In the morning of December 16th,1944 German Forces launched a surprise attack in the dense Ardennes Forest in Belgium and Luxemburg. Allied High command is hastily rushing re-enforcements to the area, to counter the surprise attack and prevent them from crossing Meuse river. Can you stop the elite of the German panzerdivisions, or vice versa,lead them to victory? Find out. Features include but are in no way limited to: -The new Automatic Territory Capture system (thanks to AnyGameX) No more flagpoles simply capture territory by having more men in it than your opponent, the more the faster! -Realistic tank combat featuring historic penetration values, tanks have their turret rotation times reset to the actual speeds of real life, visibility reduced to reflect the limited line of sight from tanks' vision blocks. -new units such as the Sturmtiger, M36 'Slugger', M4A3E2 Sherman "Jumbo" and many,many more. - more than 30 exclusive high quality winter maps & realistic athmospheres

Review RSS Feed KingofAncients says
9 KingofAncients

Jan 23rd, 2011 8 people agree 0 people don't

This Mod is outstanding in it's realism both balistics/combat characteristics and its atmosphere including skins and maps.

Boogie85 says
9 Boogie85

Feb 24th, 2011 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is epic! It's looks just perfect and it makes me enjoy COH OF again!

I'd like to see other modes than victory point though, like domination.

KuyaNexus says
9 KuyaNexus

Jul 19th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Simply Awesome.

Reborn:X says
9 Reborn:X

Jul 25th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

Truly one of the best CoH mods.

First one to choose custom winter settings.

GeneralXavi says
9 GeneralXavi

Dec 9th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic mod lots of fun but i wish there was a damage increase on the regular infantry weapons.

Faithnall says
9 Faithnall

Mar 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Nice mod and at the first time hard to handle.

Now, me and my friends have played very loot of Matches, now we know. The normal AI is much harder than the HARD or the EXPERD AI.

Time to change the AI of them ;)

svirr says
9 svirr

Sep 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

CoH needs more snow.

Aparskap says
9 Aparskap

Mar 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Wonderful, I was looking for Infantry only mode for ages, none of them were up to date and working but now that BotB has one i am glad. As into the mod itself, love it. There's always balance problems with coh mods so that's not a big thing and bugs also of course. Those hopefully will be gotten fixed in time. Otherwise Good job!

doom44 says
9 doom44

Sep 22nd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Hands down one of the best CoH mods I've played. I love the winter setting and the new systems regarding damage and capturing. However, there are some bugs that are in dire need of fixing.

dee_dan says
9 dee_dan

Oct 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod & gameplay :D

Community Rating

Average

9.4

341 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.