Azure Sheep is a single player mod for Half-Life. The player is one of the Barney guards that is on post in one of the entrances of the Black Mesa facility When the chaos starts you realize that Kate, your college, code name 'Azure Sheep' is in the complex and in big dangers. You decide to rescue her... Compatible with Steam. Download links can be found here. The above page also includes a patch to make Azure Sheep more compatible with Steam.

Review RSS Feed DarkShift says
10 DarkShift

Aug 11th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

the true Half Life Blue Shift, with so many epic and unique moments. Nuff said.

Dido_o says
10 Dido_o

Apr 3rd, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

awesome

Qwertyus says
10 Qwertyus

Feb 3rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best HL mods.

poshgaloo says
10 poshgaloo

Jun 9th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

What blue shift should have been! An awesome classic that is still holding up today. :)

gamefreak42 says
10 gamefreak42

Apr 27th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

1 of the 20 greatest half life mods ever made

ezekielmsoriano says
10 ezekielmsoriano

Feb 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Greatest mod ever!

prokiller01 says
10 prokiller01

Jan 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is super mod

xX(Warrior250)Xx says
10 xX(Warrior250)Xx

Jan 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It has new characters,high def stuff,and a own storyline! and anything a 10/10 raters can say except bad idea/stuff :D

[Sorry if im bad at english :(]

engiSonic says
10 engiSonic

Dec 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An excellent game with wonderful storytelling and one of my favorite mods altogether.

dogfury15 says
10 dogfury15

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

sus personajes: fantasticos! aparecieron 2 de los personajes legendarios de half life, como a veces chocaban en el transcurso del juego y te ayudaban. Muy bueno, se sintio genial formar parte de la historia principal del juego (como en el momento en que que se llevan a Freman)
Historia: bastante bueno, como un guardia apuesta su vida para salvar a una amiga (y amada, por cierto). y en el momento en el que todas las esperanzas se pierden la ayuda viene y es de la que menos te esperas.
Armas: encontre 2 nuevas , una me parecio media, por que tiene 2 filos, y la otra esta genial, sobre todo el daño que hace xD
Personajes que chocan en otro lugar inesperado: no pienso decirlo, pero muy buena la idea del creador con esas 2 historias que creo (esta y otra)
Enemigos: esos enemigos ni me los esperaba, si que te dan caña! casi me matan en una ocasion, y la cancion no me ayudaba mucho, me la ponia mas dificil, pero me divertia xD
por cierto, la grafica es muy aceptable ;D

Community Rating

Average

9

196 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.