One lovely morning. I wake up and I noticed a letter on my desk. Then I go to see my servant, because he has important things to tell me. Later, I sleep overnight, and then all of a sudden I wake up and hear strange noises. I realize that all is not well. I'm going to watch and I noticed that William is kidnapped and he left a letter on the table, where it says that I need to save him.

Review RSS Feed davidd01 says
9 davidd01

May 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Nice custom story.

Pros:
-good story
-plenty of supplies
-select one of two endings

Cons:
-gramatical errors (maybe i didnt play the latest version)
-objectives were unclear at times

Humeba says
9 Humeba

May 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I loved it! Excellent work. The only problem I had was getting the orb to go together. I finally got it though.

DnALANGE says
9 DnALANGE

May 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome story!
Not a REAL story that grabs you, but very descent!
Mapping is Very good and done with a lot of love!
Scripting is also good\very good.
Sounds are good - no new sounds
Voiceactor are good too, better then average story's around.
Overall 8.5\9 for this guy.
He proved that a custom story could be awesome and scary,
Even without new stuff.
Everyone must play this if you havent even played this before.
Greets,
DnALange

TheUnbeholden says
7 TheUnbeholden

Feb 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was a pretty creepy and well designed, although there was a overload of doors and not enough connection between them. A well designed area is one that make sense in the way it was built, this has little. The scares are good and theres not to many. The scares are good and well paced out. I also like having to find something else for a change then just keys, so it delivers for that. Theres some good new music to.
It relies mostly on this and being a decent length.

cav500 says
5 cav500

Nov 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm giving it a 5 because this story is really well made until it gets to the hammer and chipper bug. I played this story for a very long time until it got to the part where you are supposed to combine the hammer with the chipper to continue. That combination didn't work so I had to stop playing.

1nd3x says
10 1nd3x

Jul 31st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best CS ever!

blazingkow says
10 blazingkow

Jul 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

In the bsement, when the monster first shows up, I had a pewdiepie momment. Unoticed by me, the monster went in to the other room, where I needed to go. I went in there, and thinking he was in front of me, shut the door. As I turn around, he's there, and hits me! So I ran saying "OHMYGOGOHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD" Great cs man, keep the scares up!

Ember5050 says
9 Ember5050

Jul 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a very well made custom story, it had VERY scary moments and the story was very good. The nightmare part at the beginning was the scariest moment and made my brain tingle. However, the only bad thing about this is that the puzzles are WAY too difficult and numerous, it took me hours to solve them. Other than that, it is a very well made custom story.

EdyTheLegend says
10 EdyTheLegend

Apr 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This scared me as f**k. 10/10 !

blackshadow244 says
10 blackshadow244

Apr 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

great intro also very scary parts , gj 10/10

Community Rating

Average

8.3

46 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.