It took 2 days of mapping and scripting and I did my best to re-create the level you see in the Amnesia trailer.

Review RSS Feed kaforia says
8 kaforia

Sep 7th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very adventurous

endosine says
10 endosine

Oct 7th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

An Incredible Re Creation. I Actually Read the Description unlike others.
The map is quite accurate to the original trailer and i recommend it to others who wanted to play a lost level of Amnesia.

TimeSpectre says
10 TimeSpectre

Aug 22nd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Looks perfect! :)

Blood-Evangelion says
8 Blood-Evangelion

Aug 11th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

In my serious review for this mod.. It looks awesome made and you made it correctly.. Its impossible to give this 10 because just too short and no story..

We knew the custom stories must have a story offcourse that's why have word "story" from custom story..

But this one are very good and keep it up..

str4wberrypanic says
9 str4wberrypanic

Mar 24th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Good iniciative, thank you.

alldatcheese says
10 alldatcheese

Nov 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I don't know why are people flaming all over this... and why is the highest review the shittiest review.

This actually makes sense for it's existence. It's a really good trailer re-creation and it deserves more positive reviews than negative reviews.

10/10

sweetsnow73 says
8 sweetsnow73

Jul 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This is a really faithful replication of the Amnesia trailer. It was really awesome to be able to move the table and just go through it for myself. Nothing particularly shocking but it's a nice mod to visit just the same!

rikatatikawa says
10 rikatatikawa

May 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I really liked this level. :) Short but sweet!

Remilia-chan says
1 Remilia-chan

Aug 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 3 people don't

too short

MartinSkywalker says
3 MartinSkywalker

Sep 13th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.2

32 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.