Review RSS Feed GoodGamePlayer says
3 GoodGamePlayer

Jun 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Walking through the levels that don't have good design...not good - really.

SovietMentality says
4 SovietMentality

Jun 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The only thing I liked about this is the music, but that grammar is so bad that I couldn't understand a thing in the notes, plus the room were too empty, bad puzzles that second map was like a maze!

AndrewAllStars says
4 AndrewAllStars

May 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really really don't enjoy giving poor reviews for Custom Stories, as i understand that people put time and effort in too them for other's to enjoy.

I'm just afraid to say that the end result of your mod really wasn't great, so i will highlight the positives and negatives;

Positives:

- I enjoyed the variety of the music/audio used in parts of the CS.
- There were no Brutes/Brute Chases (Any CS without a Brute is a thumbs up for me, i hate them!).
- A few scares.

Negatives:
- The monsters' either got stuck, were predictably placed or didn't even move.
- Areas were empty and there was no real inclusion of puzzles or items, just your generic keys without any names or hints as to what they were.
- The story really wasn't good.
- The custom story felt rushed, some areas were 'torn' in places, there were several bugs encountered throughout and the use of light areas and dark areas wasn't done well at all.
- There was no real ending or conclusion to the CS.

Hopefully this information will be taken on board and i look forward to seeing your next Custom Story.

TimeSpectre says
2 TimeSpectre

May 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

really bad..

RobertStanton says
4 RobertStanton

May 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I will say that I am easily amused, but this was pretty bad. I mean it had such cheep jump-scares and even they where not scary!!! The grammar was horrid! But I guess he is Deutsche. But I have to say that little imagination was not put into this. It gets so bright and so dark and no good in-between and it is so dumb!! I'm sorry to tear into this but it is pretty bad. So just don't get it!

DnALANGE says
4 DnALANGE

May 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

a 4 for the work put into it.
There isnt much too say,
well..
WAIR SUNGLASSES

sizzjee says
4 sizzjee

Aug 21st, 2013

No review provided

Blood-Evangelion says
3 Blood-Evangelion

Jun 15th, 2013

No review provided

PotatoDoge says
10 PotatoDoge

Jun 11th, 2013

No review provided

Winicello says
4 Winicello

Jun 3rd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

4.7

15 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.