You wake up because of some noise in the next room. It annoys you because you want some sleep after being drunk last night. The doctor said a week earlier that strong liquor can trick your mind, so be careful what you believe in...

Review RSS Feed Rakez68 says
6 Rakez68

Feb 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Not proper lighting used, no scary atmosphere, poorly detailed maps and alot of nonsense scares. I enjoyed the voice acting and the length though.

I understand that it's your first story, so I won't judge. I bet your second project would be a huge improvement from this. Try to improve on mapping, as in this one it looks really rushed. It's like for example a room with one table and a closet in it.

I appreciate you trying, 6/10.

MasterOfDespair says
6 MasterOfDespair

Apr 4th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The rooms were waaaaaay too empty, and too dark aswell, plus this looks like it was made for pewdiepie

rikmac says
8 rikmac

Dec 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty good CS, well worth a play.

☣Kaernk☣ says
8 ☣Kaernk☣

Nov 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

You have a decent story but scriptings can be much better and several maps are very empty. Though, it's pretty scary and the collapse event did weight over the less good things with your scriptings.

A great attempt that will scare you for sure! Good luck with future projects :)

8/10 - Really good

CelebrateMoon says
9 CelebrateMoon

Mar 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Funny! :D LOVED IT!

draelic says
8 draelic

Aug 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Me and my bro's really enjoyed this custom story the humor was well placed and made us laugh a lot and it did have the fear and ambiance that amnesia is known for. Last night FTW

Jane18CZ says
3 Jane18CZ

Jul 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Too many bugs, no story, empty rooms. Few good ideas and nice voice acting.

TimeSpectre says
4 TimeSpectre

May 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Level design were too boring and really cheap scare..

Im so sorry from my lower review because i dont really enjoy..
At least its your hard work and i can't give troll rate like that..

GoodGamePlayer says
8 GoodGamePlayer

May 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice

EduBerseker says
7 EduBerseker

May 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

trololololol

Community Rating

Average

8

105 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.