Embody Harold Mason and Ryan Finch as they journey into the most chilling nightmares that a mysterious demon house provides to them. This is an Amnesia/Silent Hill/Fatal Frame/Resident Evil based custom story. Many aspects from all these games and even more will be included!

Review RSS Feed PotatoDoge says
10 PotatoDoge

May 28th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Fun

Funny_Mitch says
10 Funny_Mitch

Apr 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod that has been created for Amnesia: The Dark Descent is extremely good as it is even scarier than the actual game which makes it more of a challenge to complete. I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys playing horror games as they will definitely get a thrill out of this mod. Also recommended to people who have played Silent Hill as it is like that game as well. Overall, a really fun game to play, very scary/creepy, and interesting.

FinnishGuy101 says
10 FinnishGuy101

Jan 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome! Contained some pretty easy but fun puzzles. Also, the music and using Penumbra stuff in Amnesia was a great pull! I'm not scared easily, but at least this wasn't just another CS where there's teleporting naked guys every 5 meters. Really cool that you added a technique to kill these damn monsters, I've been wanting to do it ever since I got Amnesia.
Also, it's great when you reference other games in this, for example Harold going into Penumbra mine (?) was awesome to hear, gets your imagination running.
Anyway, this Custom Story is GREAT, that's why I give it 10/10 and Would Play Again badge :)

RichardGreenlambda says
10 RichardGreenlambda

Dec 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

.

str4wberrypanic says
10 str4wberrypanic

Dec 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great :3

Leandro201 says
10 Leandro201

Nov 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This custom is so excellent!!!!!!!!

nikon99 says
10 nikon99

Oct 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

really good mod, scared me a lot in many parts, and included very much unique stuff, which i havent seen before in amnesia! also really good puzzles.

10/10

umbakarna says
10 umbakarna

Sep 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, looks like there are lots of diametrically opposed reviews for this mod. I tried it and I liked it. Good ideas, lot of stuff, sound effects... I see a big effort in it but I really dont know why would somebody rate this 1 or 2, its a low blow for the developer.

frozenworm11 says
10 frozenworm11

Jul 26th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Bro honestly I played it and i want to give you a 10/10 because it was true, that it was creepy and in all fairness that was and is an epic level!!!!! STEPHANOOOO!!!

St.Member says
10 St.Member

May 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

My present for you dudes!

Community Rating

Average

8.5

166 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.