You wake up, You find out that you have woken out in a memoriable castle. You find a note, that says you must go through trials to escape. But it's not only trials you have to... worry about .

Review RSS Feed Blood-Evangelion says
7 Blood-Evangelion

Aug 9th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

I hope this is full of awesome but just too short -_-
But anyway, keep it up! :)

GoodGamePlayer says
7 GoodGamePlayer

Jul 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

nice, but it could be longer...

Humeba says
8 Humeba

Jul 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

That was scary as hell! Thank you and I hope to see more from you.

Szabi13 says
8 Szabi13

Jul 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I played it, and i liked it!!!
The only problem with this mod that there is no story at all, and a big bug at the stairs in the hall, i fell in the floor :)
But actually it was cool the atmosphere the jumpscare the puzzles...great work bro!!!!

I'l give you an 8/10 maybe one day i make another story too.....
However have a nice day ^-^

arjun7011 says
7 arjun7011

Jun 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

story is great and scary as expected
downside-short
plzz make it long

MiroDoesAmnesia says
8 MiroDoesAmnesia

Dec 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I loved thanky for mading it and has always See ya Bye!!!

RainbowJerk says
8 RainbowJerk

Dec 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Brilliant mapping ideas, not just a random bunch of maps squashed together. The grunts came at decent times except for the last one which randomly appears behind you. Overall, there was one main objective which had little objectives to it. Recommended!

Whitewishes says
8 Whitewishes

Oct 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short but interesting story, thank you.

Trollerai says
8 Trollerai

Sep 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty Scary so far, I like it, I've gotten as far as the custom story allows at the momment.
Well put together. looking forward to your next release

SilentDarkness says
6 SilentDarkness

Sep 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This custom story was simply okay. Not marvelous, not horrible, just okay. Definitely needs to be longer, for sure.

Scare Factor: Not very scary, but then again, it wasn't really meant to be scary.

Monster Usage: It was okay, I guess. But it wasn't really spectacular. Smarter monster use might be in order. The whole "monster charging at you while you try to exit" scare is predictable when it's been used a hundred times.

Storyline: Kind of weak. It just felt like the excuse for a series of rooms full of puzzles and enemies. Not an impossible one, mind you, but the story should be fleshed out more in my honest opinion.

Supply Amount: It's okay, but a health/sanity potion would've been nice. And maybe one or two more oil potions. And you could've easily lost your lantern on at the end, easy to get turned around.

Bugs: On the wall below the grate where the Brute appears, on a shelf, there is a floating stack of papers.

Puzzle Difficulty: Quite mediocre. You're practically handed all the answers. Except for the puzzle involving fixing the gate.

Vocabulary/Grammar issues: It could use some tweaking, but it's not so horrible that I couldn't get what was going on. Always willing to proofread for english translations.

Finally, I would like to say that I did like the little thing about getting a drink of water early on. And yes, this custom story needs to be WAY longer. Maybe that's why the story feels so lackluster. I'll keep an eye out for an expansion.

Community Rating

Average

7.5

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.