Welcome to the battlefield of antiquity with an Amazon twist. If you are tired of sword and spear game play, this mod will show you an ancient world filled with surprises with so many battlefield contraptions and variations of strategy...

Review RSS Feed roman9441 says
10 roman9441

Oct 1st, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod :) i love those model and it not require high spec like some mod :) because i play it on my laptop when I'm traveling so. My laptop CPU is very strong but suck graphic card :) so this mod save my day as i boring of vanila rome totalwar.

The developer always keep this mod amazing. The update fix those bug and make game more fun.Also developer always kind to answer question :) not many like to i really love them.

Thank for awesome mod developer

Recon3lite01 says
8 Recon3lite01

Aug 21st, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Amazing mod if you like Rome: total war this is a perfect mod for you

comrade-general says
10 comrade-general

Jul 13th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Simply epic!

tgkratistoi says
10 tgkratistoi

Jan 4th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

well doneļ¼

renhen says
10 renhen

Dec 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Excellent MOD, thanks to the efforts of the production team

IkkoCrusader says
10 IkkoCrusader

Sep 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Finally , I have the opportunity to play with factions that are fielding excellent archers in Antiquity. Beside that , the plethora of ingenuous war contraptions and tactics of implementing them makes for me the RTW experience a whole lot richer . The three Amazon factions,the bigger map, and the Far East Celts give a more complete idea of the ancient world. It is ,as if Isis revealed herself...

MajorMike says
10 MajorMike

Aug 11th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Really enjoyed it, great balancing of new factions/units

MrPorkChop says
10 MrPorkChop

Jul 27th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Interesting gameplay features and visually appealing.

Medivil47 says
10 Medivil47

May 31st, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awsome mod , one of the three best mod for RTW with Europa barbarorum and Lord of the Rings Total War .

Thanks .

yetanother says
10 yetanother

May 29th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

A must play mod. Fantastic animation and twist in the game. War machines the like I have never seen before.

Community Rating

Average

9.6

54 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.