You are playing as Alma. A young girl living in a castle somewhere in England. Alma's father don't like Alma and do what ever it takes to punish her if things don't turn out the way he want. Everything went even more downhill when Alma's mother left their family. You wake up in a prison cell and have a feeling you have been there before. Its like the time have been turned backwards and you have to live through a horrible part of your life again. Alma is a psychiatric story about feelings and seeing the world through the eyes of a young girl with special needs. This CS focus a lot on the story itself, so please don't rush, explore and read notes carefully. Justine patch required Credits: Chad Pain - voice acting (steamcommunity.com/id/ChadPain)

Review RSS Feed Magabury says
10 Magabury

Oct 24th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very good story. The voice acting was great, and the map design was good as well.

adise says
10 adise

Feb 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the best custom stories for Amnesia. Really great!

KittyBubbles says
10 KittyBubbles

Jan 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome storyline, made me reflect about some stuff that actually happens in our own world.

dorkboy says
10 dorkboy

Jun 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

SO AWESOME I LOVE THANK YOU TO THE GUY THAT MADE IT!

kittypie136 says
10 kittypie136

May 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was a very good mod. Dark too.

nmigliore says
10 nmigliore

Jan 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, not too long but not too short either. Lots of good scare moments, one of the best Amnesia mods I've played so far.

NightSshadeGaming says
10 NightSshadeGaming

Dec 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

pew.

nikon99 says
10 nikon99

Nov 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

really good, i scared the atmosphere

bunansa says
10 bunansa

Oct 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This custom story was simply amazing! If I could imagine everything I could've hoped for in a custom story, this would be it! Thank you so much, and please keep up the good work!

pianomomma says
10 pianomomma

Oct 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I loved this story they did a good job you can tell they worked hard on it its so much fun becuase have not play anything like it.
The only bad thing is in some of the note they messed use some words and stuff not sure if they wanted to do it and also the voice could be better. but over all very good even though its his/her first one!
also one of the best things about this agame is feels spacey and open not like other storys whitch you just follow a line.

very good

Community Rating

Average

8.2

77 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.