With this mod you can play all the factions you want in the campaign mode. It makes Macedon, Pontus, Armenia, Dacia, Numidia, Scythia, Spain and Thrace playable. Installation: 1. Make a backup of your RTW folder, you might as well make a backup of the file you are replacing. 2. Go to RTW/data/world/maps/campaign/imperial_campaign there you'll see a file named descr_strat. 3. Open All Factions Playable.zip. 4. Drag the descr_strat in the All Factions Playable.zip in imperial_campaign. 5. Click copy and replace, and you're done!!

Mod Deleted
Sign in or join with:

The mod you are trying to view has been deleted and is no longer available. This may have occured at the developers request because it is no longer active and was not released, or it may have occured because it violated the sites Terms of Use. If this is a mistake and you are a member of this mods team and would like it re-activated, please contact us with the details.

Continue browsing the mod list, to find the profile you are after.