Absolute HD Mod - full compilation of best graphic mods for Doom 3. Warning: RoE not supported.

Review RSS Feed Cybertrance says
9 Cybertrance

Jan 7th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

GREAT MOD! I recommend this to anyone who wants a good graphical experience from DOOM 3... Good Woork !

Eonfge says
9 Eonfge

Aug 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, definitely the best way to play Doom 3. Sensible balance, artistic control and good gameplay.

Dark-Stalker66 says
9 Dark-Stalker66

Aug 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Perfekte Texturen nur die ├╝brigen k├Ânnten sie auch noch machen.Id softwares BFG dagegen ein witz.

Djigallag says
9 Djigallag

Jun 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Another great proof that fans are made their beloved games much better than developers. These mods brings so much in atmosphere in the game i love so greatly.

P.S. The BFG edition is the biggest shame of id

TylerGamer84 says
9 TylerGamer84

Jan 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is awesome or at least it was at first. I got it installed and running and was playing for few moments. They only thing I did was change the video quality to medium. Then I saved and quit and when I started the game again later I had rainbow colors and strange shadows all over the screen. How might I fix this?

Vynzent says
9 Vynzent

Nov 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

For the most part it was really great, there were only a few things that weren't so good, like the overdone level of light reflection, that made alot of things look wet, like rock textures, and some light reflection was just way too bright. These things, of course, are because of the mods added to this one, probably the Sikk mod.

The HD textures were the reall candy, except for a few that were awfull replacements... but as I said, most of them were awesome, awesome enough to get a 9/10, cool stuff.

The high poly models with HD textures were a very nice touch, more candy for the eye.

I really liked this mod :)

stalker-san says
9 stalker-san

Aug 25th, 2014

No review provided

kevkas says
9 kevkas

Jul 29th, 2014

No review provided

CARNIVAL says
9 CARNIVAL

Jun 2nd, 2014

No review provided

dj-bsr says
9 dj-bsr

Oct 13th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.9

81 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.