A modification for Mount and Blade: Warband, set in the universe of George R. R Martins "A Song of Ice and Fire". Also known as the popular HBO TV-series "Game of Thrones".

Review RSS Feed DaxGarson says
6 DaxGarson

Jun 13th, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

The mod is awesome, I highly recommend it for any Game of Thrones fan or just someone who wants a different setting in Warband. However, the harsh things people say of the author is not far off. He refuses to listen to just about any advice/recommendations given, and openly attacks other mods that can be compared to his own. While the mod is great, the man is an ***, and that is why this is getting a 6/10 rather than a 9/10

Areogis says
6 Areogis

Nov 26th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Many times error when i try to load save

LeRedditor says
6 LeRedditor

Aug 9th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Not a Big Fan of Cozurs attitude to great mods like Red Wars. Mod is maybe good but I don't know because it is too laggy for me to play. Will give better review when I get new Computer.

HeavyDaddy says
6 HeavyDaddy

Oct 3rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

its OK,

Painmace says
6 Painmace

Mar 23rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod, really good looking. Lacks balance, why would The North only get pikemen? Why are some factions specialized? Would be better if they where more even, it would open up the game so you can play the way you want to...
I dont find it to much fun since you can only play Lanisters if you want an army with good melee...
This mod is good cause it looks good.

Snuff_the_Rooster says
6 Snuff_the_Rooster

Dec 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Used to be a 10/10 until latest versions.
Personally I hate the high wages and random events.

Updated to 6/10.
Better wages, random events are less intrusive and I love how the Westerlands soldiers don't all use Lannister armour now.

Just need to fix the spear breaks and tripping now!

JARTLEON says
6 JARTLEON

Nov 7th, 2013 2 people agree 2 people don't

A great engine with tons of options that guides u into a huge "Song of ice and fire" world. But that "huge" is the problem. Not posible to play it with less than 1GB graphic card.

Aedelric says
6 Aedelric

Jul 25th, 2013 0 people agree 4 people don't

Decent mod, slightly buggy and could do with improving performance but overall a generally good experience.

Donmacrew says
6 Donmacrew

Jun 20th, 2013 0 people agree 7 people don't

I think it has pretty cool features, but there are some things I still don't like. Apart of those things I don't like, when there is an update of the game, you loose all your progress. The mod still have a lot of bugs.

Chivalrous_George says
6 Chivalrous_George

Nov 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 2 people don't

very repetetive troop classes and trees
also very drab seiges

Community Rating

Average

8.8

1414 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.