A modification for Mount and Blade: Warband, set in the universe of George R. R Martins "A Song of Ice and Fire". Also known as the popular HBO TV-series "Game of Thrones".

Review RSS Feed snjolaugur says
10 snjolaugur

Oct 24th, 2012 114 people agree 49 people don't

this is a great mod for mount and blade warband and a great mod showing th Game of thrones universe

danielschroder says
10 danielschroder

Oct 29th, 2012 58 people agree 31 people don't

This is a very good mod if u like the Game of thrones series, if not u will have a hard time understanding the map and the politics. but give it a try anyway because this mod deserves to get played :)

sorry for bad spelling

rebelx2405 says
10 rebelx2405

Sep 27th, 2012 41 people agree 26 people don't

its good

Magpire1 says
10 Magpire1

Mar 14th, 2013 28 people agree 16 people don't

An awe inspiring journey into the land of Westeros developed with George RR Martins amazing a Song of Ice and Fire books at heart created by 1 man(as far as I know). It will keep you entertained for weeks and its free whats not to love;P

Zeyrock says
10 Zeyrock

Oct 18th, 2012 37 people agree 25 people don't

Its just pure greatness.

MrExpendable says
10 MrExpendable

Mar 31st, 2013 29 people agree 20 people don't

After reading the books of the "A Song of Ice and Fire" universe, and playing this mod since version 0.5, I can safely say that this is one of my favorite single player Warband mods. This mod has much to offer aside from a ASoIaF theme. If you like a large new campaign map, high-quality items, well thought-out troop trees, great soundtrack, integration of Diplomacy and brutal tournaments, then this mod is something for you. It's very obvious that lots of love and care went into every field.

bontanel says
10 bontanel

Jan 21st, 2013 19 people agree 12 people don't

Great mod!

FI2_Dev_Tak says
10 FI2_Dev_Tak

Jan 24th, 2013 23 people agree 17 people don't

played it, its actually one of the best mods on multiplayer available for warband, and its free!

lots of factions available just like in the book, with some many features such as the diplomacy system, re-textured items and a bunch of goodies, a must play for "A Song of Ice and Fire" fans.

There are tons of new scenes, and the map is so damn big, almost like the same as of in 'A Song' of Ice and Fire'. People with low spec PC might lag in the world map, mod is epc nevertheless.

All fans alike should really try it, you won't be disappointed

To speak the truth, Cozur is probably the best mapper for warband

btw, you are the first modder to introduce anti cheat finding script and anti crack system, well done

Dahmani says
10 Dahmani

Apr 4th, 2015 3 people agree 0 people don't

Well, what can I say? It's a great mod, a fantastic mod. The armour looks great, the weapons even better. I'm in love with the amount of work you've put into making it a living world. The unique town/castle scenes, the Npcs, even quests, fantastic. As much as I'd love to see more of Essos, and maybe even the coast of Sothyros, I understand that such an update would likely be too much for M&B Warband.

All in all, I love this game, I've put hundreds of hours into it, which is rare for a /mod/!

Neutro says
10 Neutro

May 8th, 2014 5 people agree 2 people don't

Even thou he can be a real b-hole Cozur puts lots of passion and sight for detail into this mod, and this you can feel right away. It became such a huge project its magick it works. Keep on going with the mod and don't be such a mean guy to us gamer, we love ACOK and sometimes just wanna help :)

Community Rating

Average

8.6

1652 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.