Bring together some of the best custom story creators and see what happens!

Review RSS Feed LordXamot(Cavou) says
9 LordXamot(Cavou)

Jan 6th, 2012 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

The quality of the maps are a tad inconsistent at times, but most of the maps are amazing, and the introduction is just brilliant. However, the ending was disappointing with all that build-up.

"Untitled" and "Challenge" are my two favorites, although "Observation" definently had good puzzles.

SweCoder says
9 SweCoder

Apr 1st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I enjoyed this cs a lot, it would be definite 10 if it wouldnt have been for the occasional glitches. The makers of this mod made an extremely god job considering this was made in 24 hours.

Seth1466 says
9 Seth1466

Jul 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This was a very interesting custom story. The mix of different developers was a very cool idea, and seemed to work out very nicely!

Not bad at all! :D

Humeba says
9 Humeba

May 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Oh my God! That was awesome. It took me a while to figure out the light and dark stuff in Observation.

Stalyn says
9 Stalyn

Oct 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Great idea and tons of unique stories and ideas in here. Never got past the dog part (because I didnt bother trying to get past him to the village again), but still a great story nonetheless.

Rockclaw says
9 Rockclaw

Dec 28th, 2011 0 people agree 2 people don't

The collection of levels was great fun, lasted long, though a few of them were kinda... meh. It was all implemented together really well :)

Loirinha says
9 Loirinha

Aug 31st, 2014

No review provided

nowac2645 says
9 nowac2645

Jun 26th, 2014

No review provided

Amsea says
9 Amsea

Jul 21st, 2013

No review provided

jacob5ray1 says
9 jacob5ray1

Oct 23rd, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

80 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.