Hallo. I am Gabrilduro, the Developer of this Western Mod of M&B WB v. 1.158/1.167. I always dreamt of a Western videogame or of a ACW videogame and this Mod has them both and is an Rpg in 1st/3rd and strategic view. It is for a Single Player Campaign, but has also Custom Battles and a cool Multiplayer (even in Coop mode!) with playable Factions of the American Civil War and Wild Frontier, Mexican Second Empire and Indian Wars. DOWNLOAD LINK for last UPDATES of 1860s Old America is in the Update and Download section. Just click it. Sorry, but you will NOT get any assistance here. Please go to the main Homepage on Talesworld Thread and post a comment there....to get all the explainations, watch Videos, Pics and posts. Thank you Gabrilduro PS....DO NOT forget to RATE the mod in the REVIEW section, folks!!!

Review RSS Feed yoshilin says
10 yoshilin

Jul 10th, 2014 9 people agree 2 people don't

Never playing regular Mount and Blade again... this mod is awesome, it plays much differently to native Mount and Blade where I wouldn't dare take on another force if it was greater than my own where as in this mod I would go in guns blazing and take em out. I would rate it 10/10 but I can't because I'm a new member, that's right I made an account just to say how good this mod is.

Mizore_Shirayuki says
10 Mizore_Shirayuki

Mar 11th, 2014 9 people agree 2 people don't

This mod is ******* amazing. I've played it over a week everyday 24/7. It's really addicting.

bubba06 says
10 bubba06

Feb 9th, 2014 9 people agree 2 people don't

Love this mod one of the few mods I always keep installed. Ai works well, weapons and clothing look great and the maps are awesome.

KittCatt says
10 KittCatt

Jul 1st, 2014 10 people agree 3 people don't

Yesh!

scorpionback22 says
10 scorpionback22

Jun 28th, 2014 10 people agree 3 people don't

great mod cant wait for the latest update

Hidlebuen says
10 Hidlebuen

Apr 24th, 2014 10 people agree 3 people don't

My favorite mod for original m&b was 1866, so I had high expectations for this one. All I can say is that it delivers. Awesome mod!

TSourdille says
10 TSourdille

Oct 30th, 2014 5 people agree 0 people don't

Just awesome overhaul. Was getting tired of the whole M&B mechanics but this mod will keep me going for a few more months. Atmosphere is great, fighting style feels perfect and historicaly accurate. Experienced no major bug or crash after 6 full hours in-game. Highly recommended

USADominic says
10 USADominic

Sep 24th, 2014 5 people agree 0 people don't

The mod is awesome, I do have some very little exceptions for the upcoming 1.0, but very little, like the Firing the smoke is very weird, its not like in the 1866, thats the thing that really irritate me but every other thing is beautiful and awesome!

KRIEG1 says
10 KRIEG1

Apr 4th, 2014 9 people agree 3 people don't

GREAT, GREAT JOB! THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORK.

OrbitalMachina says
10 OrbitalMachina

Mar 5th, 2014 9 people agree 3 people don't

It's a very good mod,in this mod i can conquer entire USA and make the ultimate empire

Community Rating

Average

8.2

424 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.