1257 AD Middle Europe mod is a completely new mod for M&B, which is aiming for the historical medieval Middle-Europe. We want to make a historically correct mod (unit names are in real form by every nation), but not an unenjoyable one!

Review RSS Feed zombies123 says
10 zombies123

Feb 9th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is by far one of the best in warband. The play factor sometimes makes me think that my kingdom could have very well have been a real one back in this time. This is by far one of the best for warband!

TheLokototote69 says
5 TheLokototote69

Jan 30th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

If you're looking for a Warband mod, you should move to Anno Domini 1257. If you're looking for a Mount&Blade; mod, congratulations, you've found a decent mod. It changes some stuff, but it feels like it is a very early alpha for a greater mod or a realistic Native module.

CentinelaMaster says
7 CentinelaMaster

Jan 21st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

very good the mod but only can download warband patch please fix the download to M&B normal

yl04130 says
10 yl04130

Jul 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Well just look at the detials of the skin and the amount of factions you can help with. Not the mention the volley system is badass. I think its better than Europe 1200 if you ask me.

percydanvers says
10 percydanvers

Jun 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

The mod just encompasses so much more than the original game. There is simply way more for you to do. I thought this was simply an all-round excellent mod.

SvenSchomaker says
10 SvenSchomaker

May 13th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the best Mods ever.

Who_The_Hell? says
1 Who_The_Hell?

Nov 14th, 2011 10 people agree 10 people don't

About the worst **** ever made.

Mrideos says
10 Mrideos

Dec 26th, 2011 2 people agree 4 people don't

If you looking for Best mod for M&B. HERE is !

icewolf1991 says
9 icewolf1991

May 31st, 2015

No review provided

TC_Tuga says
8 TC_Tuga

May 23rd, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.8

72 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.