Creatures came out of what seemed to be thin air. Animated and alive. They came without a warning and swept the world ...

Review RSS Feed MetallicaLover says
10 MetallicaLover

Nov 9th, 2010 32 people agree 14 people don't

I just loved that game, the end was freaking awesome! PLEASE make a sequel 10/10.

PS, This was Valve quality work, good job. I smell a sequel. Please. Sequel

GarrettTheQuiet says
10 GarrettTheQuiet

Nov 5th, 2010 9 people agree 2 people don't

I had really fun playing this mod, i found it original and challenging which made it great. Keep it up.

dlrdlrdlr says
10 dlrdlrdlr

Feb 12th, 2011 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome, you haven't just made a mod, you've re-enginered a lot of the game and made it a new game experience. That must of taken a lot of work, and time so just letting you know, you're good.

R1chard says
10 R1chard

Aug 28th, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

Great Mod!

ethanhunt44 says
10 ethanhunt44

Mar 8th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I loved this mod from beginning to end

Griffx52 says
10 Griffx52

Feb 21st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

It's a very superb mod that pits you in frustration agaisnt new enemies. THE ONLY bad part that I can't get off my mind is the bad acting, but that didn't ruin the incredible story. John proves to be a fitting and friendly guy, which makes me feel like he's a friend.

Plato3 says
10 Plato3

Feb 5th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

When I played the first 10 minutes of this mod. I never wanted it to end! Its the best mode i have played scince the Citizen or Nitmare House 2. It has a good story. Great zombies/monsters [expicele the one were you shoot it then it shoots like 5 headcrabs] It reminds me of.....COD and hl Together. I never stoped playing this unless i had to **** or eat or go to sleep [i finshed this in 2 days] I relly need you to make an Episode 2 PLEASE!!!

xOmegaxBr says
10 xOmegaxBr

Jan 23rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very Good Mod!

combine_nation says
10 combine_nation

Jan 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

BEST MOD I EVER PLAYED!!!

TaylorMoe says
10 TaylorMoe

Oct 29th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome, if this was a retail game I would have gladly payed money to play it. Loved it, and the ending was unexpected and well executed.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

787 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.