This member has provided no bio about themself...

My Blogs

No blogs were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the blog list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Start a group Groups
Science fiction fans

Science fiction fans

772 members Arts & Literature

A group for all ModDB and IndieDB fans of science fiction.

Horrorfans

Horrorfans

634 members Fans & Clans

For all fans of horror games. Those who wish to share your best horror experiences, connect news articles, share images, and find demo's.

Duke Nukem Fan Group

Duke Nukem Fan Group

435 members Fans & Clans

This is all about Duke Nukem, anyone that loves the king should join this group.

Fans of Silent Hill

Fans of Silent Hill

530 members Hobbies & Interests

This group is for the fans of silent hill games to stay up to date with all things Silent Hill.

Zelda 64 Hackers

Zelda 64 Hackers

27 members Hobbies & Interests

The place for showing off, and getting help with, hacking any Zelda 64 game.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Level
Avatar
Avatar
Last Online
Country
Germany Germany
Gender
Male
Friends
Become friends
Member watch
Follow
Statistics
Rank
40,574 of 653,267
Visitors
1,386 (1 today)
Time Online
5 minutes
Activity Points
75
Comments
1
Site visits
1,534
Contact
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Youtube.com
Twitter

Latest tweets from @joicody

RT @kicker_eSport: Die Gerüchteküche brodelt... Kommt #WarCraftIV? Esport.kicker.de

Feb 19 2018

RT @videocats: See Mom, I told you there was a red dot T.co

Feb 16 2018

RT @NationWarsSC2: Nations are back at war. Tune in at 8pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST / 4am KST for more information and showmatches!… T.co

Feb 15 2018

RT @ThePowerOfMaps: 6 ways to divide Germany. More stereotype maps >> Mapsontheweb.zoom-maps.com #ThePowerOfMaps T.co

Jan 24 2018

RT @ryuji_says: Your body better be effin' ready for this, Reggie. T.co

Jan 19 2018

Reddit.com

Dec 30 2017

RT @feardragon64: If Blizzard made automated tournaments spectatable, I think I would cast one basically every single day. From a pur… T.co

Dec 19 2017