http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news News RSS feed - Medieval Role-Play - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Medieval Role-Play news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:00:51 +0000 Copyright 2016, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Medieval Role-Play - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news 120 90 Byzantine Remnant http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/byzantine-remnant Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:12:06 +0000 articles135391
Mysterious, homeless, nameless, yet a force to be reckoned with. The rumors are endless concerning the identity of their leader, some say that he is Constantine reincarnated, some say he is a foolhardy General that won't accept the end of his Empire. ]]>
Byzantine Remnant Mysterious, homeless, nameless, yet a force to be reckoned with. The rumors are endless concerning the identity of their leader, some say that he is Constantine reincarnated, some say he is a foolhardy General that won't accept the end of his Empire.
The City States of Italy http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/the-city-states-of-italy Wed, 09 May 2012 00:47:05 +0000 articles101863
The cities of Italy will one day be the most wealthiest cities in all of Europe]]>
The City States of Italy The cities of Italy will one day be the most wealthiest cities in all of Europe
Kingdom of Denmark http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/kingdom-of-denmark Mon, 07 May 2012 08:16:10 +0000 articles101751
Once the seat of Viking raiders, the Kingdom of Denmark has risen in Scandinavia. Under the rule of King Valdemar II, this nation is bound to prosper in this new age. Europe is in war and oppertunities are there for those bold enough to take them.]]>
Kingdom of Denmark Once the seat of Viking raiders, the Kingdom of Denmark has risen in Scandinavia. Under the rule of King Valdemar II, this nation is bound to prosper in this new age. Europe is in war and oppertunities are there for those bold enough to take them.
The Kingdom of Scotland http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/the-kingdom-of-scotland Sun, 06 May 2012 23:56:47 +0000 articles101728
From the Highlands to the Lowlands we will fight to defend the Land of Scotland from her enemies]]>
The Kingdom of Scotland From the Highlands to the Lowlands we will fight to defend the Land of Scotland from her enemies
The Ottoman Empire http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/the-ottoman-empire Sat, 05 May 2012 14:16:14 +0000 articles101636
the ottoman empire shall rise and unify the world, by all means necissary.]]>
The Ottoman Empire the ottoman empire shall rise and unify the world, by all means necissary.
The Mongols http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/the-mongols Fri, 04 May 2012 18:20:09 +0000 articles101591
Fear the Mongols for they will burn your homes, kill your men and rape the women. We will rise, it is inevitable, and when we do, make sure you're ready.]]>
The Mongols Fear the Mongols for they will burn your homes, kill your men and rape the women. We will rise, it is inevitable, and when we do, make sure you're ready.
The Teutonic Order http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/the-teutonic-order Thu, 03 May 2012 01:39:06 +0000 articles101472
Behold, The Grand Master of the Teutonic Order of Knights has finally risen! He plans on uniting the German Lands under one banner, and he will do so!]]>
The Teutonic Order Behold, The Grand Master of the Teutonic Order of Knights has finally risen! He plans on uniting the German Lands under one banner, and he will do so!
The English Times http://www.moddb.com/groups/middle-earth-news-network/news/the-english-times Thu, 03 May 2012 01:22:28 +0000 articles101471
We shall give you up to date Information straight from the Kings Court.]]>
The English Times We shall give you up to date Information straight from the Kings Court.