http://www.moddb.com/groups/editors/features Features RSS feed - Editor's Notes - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Editor's Notes feature feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:34:53 +0000 Copyright 2016, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 Features RSS feed - Editor's Notes - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/groups/editors/features 120 90 Mod and Indie News Recap http://www.moddb.com/groups/editors/features/mod-and-indie-news-recap Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:18:18 +0000 articles161191
We check out the latest modding and indie news, topped off with Monday Night Indie dressing!]]>
Mod and Indie News Recap We check out the latest modding and indie news, topped off with Monday Night Indie dressing!
7 Years of Natural Selection http://www.moddb.com/mods/natural-selection/features/7-years-of-natural-selection Sun, 01 Nov 2009 04:00:34 +0000 articles45576
Today 7 faithful years ago a few gentlemen gathered together to release a mod that simply took the gaming and modding community by storm.]]>
7 Years of Natural Selection Today 7 faithful years ago a few gentlemen gathered together to release a mod that simply took the gaming and modding community by storm.
Digital Distribution Summit http://www.moddb.com/groups/editors/features/digital-distribution-summit Wed, 07 Oct 2009 05:12:13 +0000 articles44590
Presenting a series of hour long talks by industry veterans who discuss how much indies are earning with their Steam, PSN, XBOX and iPhone games. And how you can get your title onto these platforms and help it become a hit.]]>
Digital Distribution Summit Presenting a series of hour long talks by industry veterans who discuss how much indies are earning with their Steam, PSN, XBOX and iPhone games. And how you can get your title onto these platforms and help it become a hit.
WSIP: The Ball Hueca http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-ball/features/wsip-the-ball-hueca Mon, 07 Sep 2009 10:08:12 +0000 articles43386
Why Should I Play The Ball Hueca? Find out in this mini review!]]>
WSIP: The Ball Hueca Why Should I Play The Ball Hueca? Find out in this mini review!
WSIP: Vietnam Glory Obscured http://www.moddb.com/mods/vietnam-glory-obscured/features/wsip-vietnam-glory-obscured Tue, 01 Sep 2009 13:51:50 +0000 articles43110
Why Should I Play Vietnam Glory Obscured? Find out in the mini review!]]>
WSIP: Vietnam Glory Obscured Why Should I Play Vietnam Glory Obscured? Find out in the mini review!
WSIP: Cube Experimental http://www.moddb.com/mods/cube-experimental/features/wsip-cube-experimental Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:22:10 +0000 articles42882
Cube Experimental sure looks impressive but why should I play it?]]>
WSIP: Cube Experimental Cube Experimental sure looks impressive but why should I play it?
WSIP: Dreamball http://www.moddb.com/mods/dreamball/features/wsip-dreamball Mon, 24 Aug 2009 20:28:07 +0000 articles42788
Why Should I Play Dreamball? Find out why in this mini review!]]>
WSIP: Dreamball Why Should I Play Dreamball? Find out why in this mini review!
WSIP: Bailter Ray http://www.moddb.com/mods/bailter-ray/features/wsip-bailter-ray Mon, 17 Aug 2009 06:15:09 +0000 articles42467
Why Should I Play Bailter Ray? Find out why in this mini review!]]>
WSIP: Bailter Ray Why Should I Play Bailter Ray? Find out why in this mini review!
WSIP: Research and Development http://www.moddb.com/mods/research-and-development/features/wsip-research-and-development Wed, 12 Aug 2009 02:48:05 +0000 articles42273
Research and Development is a puzzle-centric mod for Half-Life 2: Episode Two featuring an unarmed player but plenty of violent mayhem.]]>
WSIP: Research and Development Research and Development is a puzzle-centric mod for Half-Life 2: Episode Two featuring an unarmed player but plenty of violent mayhem.
NEOTOKYO° - Behind the Music http://www.moddb.com/mods/neotokyo/features/neotokyo-behind-the-music Mon, 29 Jun 2009 11:12:42 +0000 articles40396
An interview with Ed Harrison, composer of the soundtrack for NEOTOKYO°]]>
NEOTOKYO° - Behind the Music An interview with Ed Harrison, composer of the soundtrack for NEOTOKYO°