Zombie Grinder is the debut game of TwinDrills, an indie game development duo made up of Tim 'Infini' Leonard and Jordan 'Jordizzle' Chewning. It's a multi-platform (windows, mac, Linux!) (also Free!) cooperative multiplayer arcade game, reminiscent in style and gameplay of retro games like 'Zombies Ate My Neighbors' and 'Super Smash TV!', but with the added benefit of some newer game mechanics - achievements, ranking, player-customization, rpg style stats and so forth. The game sports a variety of different game modes, from co-operative 'campaign' style levels, to wave maps and even the classic 'pvp' style game modes - deathmatch, capture the 'bag' and so forth. All of these mods are bristling with a variety of weapons and items, all lovingly displayed in Jordan's classic quirky pixel-art style.

Review RSS Feed Infinitus says
10 Infinitus

Nov 20th, 2011 33 people agree 3 people don't

Cos its awesome :3

TheJP3372 says
10 TheJP3372

Nov 20th, 2011 18 people agree 0 people don't

Very very nice game, even though it's only a demo so far.

Pros:
-Very Colourful graphics
-Nice retro style music
-Great SFX
-Easy to play controls
-Classic

Cons:
-Can't really connect to servers with players

I will stop here since this is only a demo and there are probably more improvements too come! Really fun to play :)

kaspars0 says
10 kaspars0

Feb 18th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

I played this game at my friends house and it was the most awsomest gamesi have played in my entire life.

hassandev says
10 hassandev

Jan 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Zombie done right.

Glboom says
10 Glboom

Dec 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

With intense multiplayer zombie shooting action, this game is extremely fun and deserves a high rating. Zombie Grinder is a free to play game with customizable player character, weapons selection, crafting upgrades, shops, and different gamemodes plus many maps. The nice retro style graphics goes perfectly with the core game mechanics and with the game only in beta, Zombie Grinder surely will become even better in the future!

Narudan says
10 Narudan

Dec 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i liked much this game :D

Delrend says
10 Delrend

Nov 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Zombie grinder is a zombie arcade platformer with a RPG style leveling style, with upgradable stats. The game is extremely addictive and is a fun co-op game to enjoy with friends or to create a server and enjoy it by yourself. Aswell does this game have full customer support with a local community where everyone knows everyone. So go and join the zombie grinding community and vote via steam greenlight for this game to get the fame and glory it so deserves.

AstronautChef says
10 AstronautChef

Oct 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's a very addictive game, I play it for hours, without stop!!
I like how hard is it. <3 ._. Good Game

rainbowracer18 says
10 rainbowracer18

Oct 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

good game!!!

Winety says
10 Winety

Oct 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best free game I played on Desura, Its little bit buggy but Its alpha.

Community Rating

Average

9.1

661 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.