World of Goo is a physics based puzzle / construction game. The millions of Goo Balls who live in the beautiful World of Goo don't know that they are in a game, or that they are extremely delicious.

Review RSS Feed Mdyter says
10 Mdyter

Apr 1st, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

we need more games like World of Goo . we need more innovation , beauty and fun.
World of Goo is an example of art.
I like it a lot

this1 says
10 this1

Nov 25th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Unbelievably fun little game that never stops challenging you, but does an excellent job of not causing frustration.

The audio fits, the style and visuals are crisp, the colors are captivating and pleasing, and the gameplay is simple and intuative.

I can and have played this games for hours letting time simply slip away and would recommend it to any and everyone.

Xienen says
10 Xienen

Jan 5th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

An absolutely excellent game. If you enjoy puzzle games that give you multiple ways to complete them, but are a real challenge, then this is a game that you just can't miss!

Ark07 says
10 Ark07

Feb 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Yes, really fun ;)

Zombie_James says
10 Zombie_James

Feb 12th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This has become one of my favourite games to play when I have a bit of spare time but not enough to invest in something more indepth.

I only wish I had an iPad to experience it that way; the idea of being able to move the goo balls with my finger sounds amazing.

10/10 that is well deserved!

FNGamesAlex says
10 FNGamesAlex

Mar 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really fun and clever concept!

drd7of14 says
10 drd7of14

Dec 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

You need to play this to understand. It is amazing...

Deathshimort says
10 Deathshimort

Jul 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I loved this game <3. It is simple but you can't get enough of it. Goo bals are sooo cute.

naveed100 says
10 naveed100

Apr 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great game!

kalmis says
10 kalmis

Nov 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply amazing!

Community Rating

Average

9.3

367 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.