Thrown into a Labyrinth for reasons unknown, you must roam through the darkness to find your escape. Do you have what it takes to get out alive? Or will you be another feast for the walls that seem to live? VANISH is a first person horror-adventure game that will make you question your own sanity.

Review RSS Feed alldatcheese says
10 alldatcheese

Jul 24th, 2013 7 people agree 0 people don't

Masterpiece.

Ustra says
10 Ustra

Jul 5th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

All in one even more like a great Horror experience.

IndieHorror says
10 IndieHorror

Jun 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i have watched the game i have yet to play it and so far it looks freaking horrifying keep up the great work!!!!!

Kasumi-G says
10 Kasumi-G

Oct 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Let me just first say that I find this game to be quite terrifying, both mentally and... uh... physically. (Jumpings and all).

I think what works well for me in this game is the particular intense atmosphere you are placed in. I cannot express how many times those breaking pipes, light breaking, or even the sound effects in the background, have severely terrified me. It's the fact that you start loosing your sanity. This game LITERALLY drains your sanity, and what's worst, you have a creature of some sort that probably isn't from this dimension, chasing your ***. As soon as you first see this monster, or he starts chasing you, your sanity goes down hard. You just don't know if he'll be in front of you, behind you, or even on both your left and right when crossing those cross-ways. This game is all about messing with your sanity, and it does it well. That is true horror.

jack243 says
10 jack243

Aug 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

i pooped myself more than once

Maksuz says
10 Maksuz

Aug 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, I didn't see the point of coming out of the cell considering that I was in there for a reason...

EleKtroGaming says
10 EleKtroGaming

Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is perfect! Really great horror atmosphere, sound, everything! Great job guys!

TheHoongs says
10 TheHoongs

Feb 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love the concept.

Everything in the game fits in with the title,this is a horror game where you are stuck in a sewer with a monster.

best of luck in the latest version!

-TheHoongs

squidcap says
10 squidcap

Jan 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

wow much afraid such scare so moleman

BennifierGames says
10 BennifierGames

Dec 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is my absolute favourite indie horror. It reminds me so much of SCP-087-B. The game has so much potential to be something amazing, Keep up the good work, 3drunkmen!

Community Rating

Average

8.9

138 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.