Thrown into a Labyrinth for reasons unknown, you must roam through the darkness to find your escape. Do you have what it takes to get out alive? Or will you be another feast for the walls that seem to live? VANISH is a first person horror-adventure game that will make you question your own sanity.

Review RSS Feed alldatcheese says
10 alldatcheese

Jul 24th, 2013 7 people agree 0 people don't

Masterpiece.

Ustra says
10 Ustra

Jul 5th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

All in one even more like a great Horror experience.

IndieHorror says
10 IndieHorror

Jun 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i have watched the game i have yet to play it and so far it looks freaking horrifying keep up the great work!!!!!

MelissaRazcon says
8 MelissaRazcon

Jul 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I really liked this game.
Not only because of the tension that i had when i was playing it, but because i thought that it was really clever.
But my score was 8 because it didn't really "motivated" me or something, like, for me to keep going and finish the game no matter how much time i waste. I didn't really finish the game, i just played, but after 3 times of trying it, i actually preferred leaving it there.
I loved the graphics and it was great.
I'll play it later with hopes to change my mind.

Maksuz says
10 Maksuz

Aug 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, I didn't see the point of coming out of the cell considering that I was in there for a reason...

GEEKsomniac says
8 GEEKsomniac

Jul 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very well made game, could chuck in a few more scares I reckon, but it's worth a play.
I shockingly finished it on my first try! :D (sortof)
Proof: Youtube.com

ItsAbyssus says
10 ItsAbyssus

Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is perfect! Really great horror atmosphere, sound, everything! Great job guys!

zeanomuttmk2 says
8 zeanomuttmk2

Jul 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game has always been a brilliant non linear horror that i have never deleted off my computer its brilliant, its scary and it has nice graphics and the new update has made nice improvements to the game. Well done 3 Drunk Men

gm_pear says
1 gm_pear

Jul 12th, 2014 0 people agree 5 people don't

horrible and generic horror game.

You walk around an incredibly redundant maze, are chased around by a monster and are forced to find keys to escape.

Could it be anymore unoriginal?

MinecraftIndie says
9 MinecraftIndie

Jul 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game I'm gonna make a review of this one. Potential worthy!

Community Rating

Average

8.9

133 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.