Trine is a beautiful fantasy action platformer with a fairytale-like atmosphere, following the journey of three heroes - a Wizard, a Knight and a Thief - in a quest to save the kingdom from evil. The gameplay is based on fully interactive physics - each character's different abilities and tactics can be used to invent new ways to battle an army of undead and overcome obstacles, and restore the balance of the world.

Review RSS Feed laltromondo says
7 laltromondo

Jul 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The overall impression it's good, as almost everybody said, but i felt uncomfortable playing with mouse and keyboard and my gamepad doesn't work, both under windows and linux OSs and i still don't know why.
Graphics and sound are nice but, in my opinion, this game is not the best you can get from Frozenbyte.

DeXP says
7 DeXP

Nov 11th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Merry arcade. The main advantage - superior graphics. However, chopped with the skeletons get bored ...

Metalspy says
7 Metalspy

Apr 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

A nice platformer with physics puzzles and some nice originalities, but it felt a bit repetitive, the inventory items didn't add that much to the game and the last level was hell and nothing like the other levels.

Although I'm not a huge fan of platformers I enjoyed playing through this one. It didn't take me too long, but if it would have taken me longer I probably wouldn't have finished it. I give it a 7, but like I said: I'm not a huge fan of platformers, so I guess I'm slightly biased.. or something.

Eucrow says
7 Eucrow

Mar 30th, 2013

No review provided

MIND-LINK says
7 MIND-LINK

Jun 14th, 2012

No review provided

bighat says
7 bighat

Feb 25th, 2012

No review provided

Kurtensen says
7 Kurtensen

Feb 24th, 2012

No review provided

KIMR says
7 KIMR

Feb 23rd, 2012

No review provided

NGFodder says
7 NGFodder

Jan 28th, 2012

No review provided

Demiath says
7 Demiath

Oct 19th, 2011

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

377 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.