Tribal Hero is an online slow paced city building and war game. Tribal Hero provides one of the best experiences in this genre since we provide deep strategy and high flexibility in how you can build your cities. If you've played similar games, be sure to give this a try.

Review RSS Feed jesuschristo says
10 jesuschristo

Feb 27th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

The game plays smoothly on any computer I've tried to use it on, in the background of other games or with a million tabs open. My favorite part is joining a tribe (clan) and going into war. Great game 10/10.

SerHammerFace says
10 SerHammerFace

Feb 27th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I want to have this games babies....

mcdoogen says
10 mcdoogen

Jan 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent laid back game with very friendly community. Easy to learn and fun to play. Everyone has the same chance to win since there is no pay-to-win! That is my favorite part.

It is a game in it's early stages and I can't wait to be part of the community for a long time. Would highly recommend.

cptmashek says
10 cptmashek

Feb 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Loving this game! :D

CrystalKin says
10 CrystalKin

Feb 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, highly addictive though.. fun for a while and free.

InhumaneJake says
10 InhumaneJake

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've been playing Tribal Hero for around 6 months now. It's my favorite browser based game. Great community and the dev always pops in to say hi and give us updates.

Fetman says
10 Fetman

Jun 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, I'm playing it since one of the first versions and with every update it only gets better and better.

Keep up with the good work team!

Sebovzeoueb says
10 Sebovzeoueb

Jun 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An excellent completely free browser based game with a very friendly community. Allows to play as casually or as hardcore as you like. Very slow pace means that you can log in once or twice a day and still enjoy it.

What's more it is in Beta, far from finished, and already a much more enjoyable experience than many other similar games which use the "pay to win" model.

Madness_cookie says
10 Madness_cookie

Jan 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's pretty smooth also the comunity on this game is so friendly and awesome.

ZapDragon says
10 ZapDragon

Sep 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I liked the game; It should be even better with the new stronghold design. :)

Community Rating

Average

9.2

29 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.