From the game "Light" developer Serge Noskov the new adventure game. You have an hour to live the whole live with the main character. Laugh, Cry, Think during this hour. How it will end depends only from the decisions you made. Enjoy.

Review RSS Feed Amplitex says
10 Amplitex

Aug 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Train hands down definitely deserves 10/10, the setting combined with the perfect atmosphere sets up for a very thrilling experience but also a sense of realism and how it feels like your just playing a horror game, but that your in the horror game and your experiencing and living through these events along with the character! By far the best horror game I've played so far, so kudos to the developers and a huge thank you for the amazing experience! I highly recommend playing Train you won't regret it!

DiabolicalWaffle says
10 DiabolicalWaffle

Aug 4th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

amazing!

Haawmed says
6 Haawmed

Jun 4th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

didn`t like the engine

CrashGamesTV says
10 CrashGamesTV

Mar 19th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is short, but very nice. You can interpret the story by yourself, but everyway the story goes..it will be a nightmare.
I made a Let's Play and think about several ways what the things we meet ingame means. Sorry for my English btw. Im from Germany :)

SeroTheHedgehog says
9 SeroTheHedgehog

Jun 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very good game. Without bugs you will get a 10/10.

VladGuardian says
10 VladGuardian

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

INGENIOUS.
PERIOD.
MASTERPIECE of ART.

SimonLB2000 says
8 SimonLB2000

Oct 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

very very nice game there Guys
PLAY THIS GAME OR DIE!!!!- in a train in the rain

HopeYouDied says
10 HopeYouDied

Oct 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game "Right in the heart"

EvenFade says
9 EvenFade

Oct 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game was great! Didn't have the best English, but that is understandable. It was kinda hard to follow the whole story and the flashbacks. It's a good horror game and the scares aren't cheap. It gives you those chilling, creepy vibes through the game which helps make up that horror label. I suggest you give this game a try.

HassLHoFF says
10 HassLHoFF

Oct 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's quite short, but the environment, design, scripting and atmosphere are awesome.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

33 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.