From the game "Light" developer Serge Noskov the new adventure game. You have an hour to live the whole live with the main character. Laugh, Cry, Think during this hour. How it will end depends only from the decisions you made. Enjoy.

Review RSS Feed Amplitex says
10 Amplitex

Aug 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Train hands down definitely deserves 10/10, the setting combined with the perfect atmosphere sets up for a very thrilling experience but also a sense of realism and how it feels like your just playing a horror game, but that your in the horror game and your experiencing and living through these events along with the character! By far the best horror game I've played so far, so kudos to the developers and a huge thank you for the amazing experience! I highly recommend playing Train you won't regret it!

DiabolicalWaffle says
10 DiabolicalWaffle

Aug 4th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

amazing!

SeroTheHedgehog says
9 SeroTheHedgehog

Jun 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very good game. Without bugs you will get a 10/10.

VladGuardian says
10 VladGuardian

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

INGENIOUS.
PERIOD.
MASTERPIECE of ART.

SimonLB2000 says
8 SimonLB2000

Oct 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

very very nice game there Guys
PLAY THIS GAME OR DIE!!!!- in a train in the rain

HopeYouDied says
10 HopeYouDied

Oct 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game "Right in the heart"

EvenFade says
9 EvenFade

Oct 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game was great! Didn't have the best English, but that is understandable. It was kinda hard to follow the whole story and the flashbacks. It's a good horror game and the scares aren't cheap. It gives you those chilling, creepy vibes through the game which helps make up that horror label. I suggest you give this game a try.

HassLHoFF says
10 HassLHoFF

Oct 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's quite short, but the environment, design, scripting and atmosphere are awesome.

hatterrific says
10 hatterrific

Sep 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing graphics,amazing story,amazing gameplay. This game really deserves 10/10. It's probably the best indie game I've played so far. The scares were crazy and unexpected,but they weren't classic jumpscares,it was something more. You'll get goosebumps while playing this for sure. Anyone who wants a game with complicated story and great scares at the same time should play this.

ScreamScreen says
10 ScreamScreen

Sep 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I chose 10 because of 5 things I focus on when reviewing Horror Games! It's Quality, Scares, Lag, Story and Length! (Atmosphere and stuff like that is included in the Quality!)

Quality: Wow, just wow! This has to be the best Unity Horror Game of all, it looks amazing and is great! It looks beautiful and gives me chills sometimes xD Amazing graphics and scary atmosphere! Love it, a BIG 10! Scares: Very good scares like the ghost girl screaming at you and the mannequins flying in front of your face if you keep you eyes open :) Amazing! A BIG 9! Lag: Absolutely no lag in any way! 10! Story: Awesome story, he goes through his life as he is dying in the train reliving parts of his life from beginning to the end and ends up with dying in peace, or taking his own life, which is when the train opens up to his death! 10! Length: A very great length for such an amazing game! A clean 10!

Quality: BIG 10 - Scares: BIG 9 - Lag: 10 - Story: 10 - Length: 10 - This game is the highest I have ever rated, it's an amazing horror game, it's crazy how it's free, must be the most amazxing graphics made for a Unity game ever! Believe it or not, I would pay money for this game! Amazing work you guys!

Community Rating

Average

9.1

27 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.