A short abstract adventure game from the developer of To the Moon, about your house and a birdy who's about to fly over it. [If the game doesn't go full screen automatically, please press Alt+Enter to do so. Windowed mode might cause some lag when using mouse.] This isn't a horror game, and nothing will jump out at you.

Review RSS Feed xxdemon13xx says
9 xxdemon13xx

Oct 14th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

I have no clue what I just played, but I think I liked it.

This would definitely be something cool to talk about with friends and get their opinions.

Great game, going to recommend to friends.

AnthonyYTube says
9 AnthonyYTube

May 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

really good but short

quillsaga says
9 quillsaga

Jan 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Lovely little game that will leave you wondering even after you have finished it. The little bonus after you finish the game once doesn't hurt either :D

satyrprince says
9 satyrprince

Mar 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a very interesting game, definitely different from anything I've played before. It didn't feel like a series of puzzles--more like I was just exploring a game like I normally would. While the story was very vague and could be confusing, it's also refreshing to play a game that puts me in charge of deciphering it using my own knowledge and imagination. In that way, the story will be different for almost everyone.

I also experienced a glitch in which the water bucket multiplied. I'm assuming it was a glitch, but even if it wasn't, it did pull me out of the experience a bit. It could also benefit from being longer; I found myself feeling a little dissatisfied with how quickly I finished it.

Still, and especially for a free game that I went into with no expectations, it was very enjoyable.

PawnStar says
9 PawnStar

Sep 26th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good game. I expected the "birdie" to be some sort of WWII fighter plane, but still left me wanting more when it ended.

It's not very long, but it's not that hard to download either. Worth getting.

Verdandi says
9 Verdandi

Oct 12th, 2013

No review provided

tgepp says
9 tgepp

Sep 18th, 2013

No review provided

Karkat-Vantas says
9 Karkat-Vantas

Aug 15th, 2013

No review provided

monchii says
9 monchii

Jul 9th, 2013

No review provided

mariaklk says
9 mariaklk

Mar 4th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.1

79 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.