A short horror game where you must search through a desolate warehouse to find "The Briefcase"; nothing is known of it's contents or why the warehouse workers suddenly disappeared, but someone - or something - doesn't want you to take it.

Review RSS Feed Ethanjd99 says
8 Ethanjd99

Oct 25th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

This Horror Game had that feeling of eeriness that some other horror games fail to maintain. It was quite short, but I liked it.

clrodrick says
8 clrodrick

Nov 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Nice concept, sort of an appetizer and look into what I hope will be a full fleshed horror game. Fun to try out as it stands!

Horrorgamer777 says
8 Horrorgamer777

Nov 21st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

could be longer

Kyuggs says
8 Kyuggs

Jul 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simple and "delicious" as I like to call these kind of games. The thing creeped me out, I only had a glance at it. Nice indie

ButterEngine says
8 ButterEngine

May 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow, the game isn't scary but is worrying !

Funny_Mitch says
8 Funny_Mitch

Mar 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Short, fun horror game to play as the player has a simple task to collect a briefcase but as the player gets further and closer to the end, they see that they're not alone which then all of a sudden makes the game a lot scarier. Bit of an easy game to finish but still keeps me happy if I want some fun from a horror game. From my knowledge, you can only die if you take a certain amount of time in the game and then a black screen comes up and the player hears screams. The game might be better if there was a bigger possibility of dying and there were more objectives needed to be completed to get the briefcase.

Erec says
8 Erec

Nov 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short and little scary.

Tioroshi says
8 Tioroshi

Oct 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

massa! tio zé graça iria gosta!

CerbyGearz says
8 CerbyGearz

Oct 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Hey :)
I've played through the game 2 times, one time to see the thing up close^^ The game is short and the model of the thing (ill just call it like that for now k?^^) is not soo scary itself BUT the atmosphere is really creepy, the sounds are good and the environment is really dark and creepy so that is really well done :) I give it a 8/10 :)

kaypee_ says
8 kaypee_

Oct 9th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.7

190 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.