Dig, fight, explore, build! Nothing is impossible in this action-packed adventure game. The world is your canvas and the ground itself is your paint. Grab your tools and go! You can do many things in Terraria: make weapons and fight off a variety of enemies in numerous biomes, dig deep underground to find accessories, money, and other useful things, gather wood, stone, ores, and other resources to create everything you need to make the world your own and defend it. Build a house, a fort, even a castle, and people will move in to live there and perhaps even sell you different wares to assist you on your journey. But beware, there are even more challenges awaiting you... Are you up to the task?

RSS feed Uraikus says
9 Uraikus

Jun 24th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

The game adds classic RPG elements with many of the elements found in minecraft.You can spend hours exploring, fighting in dungeons, building, digging, and so much more. It also contains combining things to make tons of stuff, from potions, to amazing armor and weapons.
Its a blast at first,(and hours later) but it becomes slightly repetitive. After you have amazing armor and weapons it can take a lot of the fun out.
But overall I'd have to say the game is definatly worth your time and money.

TehTemmehMLG says
9 TehTemmehMLG

Nov 24th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It's good, i guess. (wyveeerns leeleeleleleleelellelelel lelellelelele lelellelelel lelelelelel lelelelelelell lelelelelel llelelelelel)

Dune_Jumper says
9 Dune_Jumper

Aug 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Terraria has pretty much no modding community. Do you know why? Because the game already has all the content you could possibly want. Seriously, this is the most complex sandbox game I've ever played. And most importantly, its fun!

RiftTalon says
9 RiftTalon

Sep 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Terraria has been a lot of fun for me, the building system is nice along with the many RPG elements and the crisp 2d graphics. I would recommend this game to any and all of you.

Brian253 says
9 Brian253

Mar 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love this game, it has A LOT of elements, but it becomes repetitive after obtaining the hallowed armor. Anyone knows something about future updates, maybe?

KurlyWurly says
9 KurlyWurly

Oct 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's 2D element can be a bit limiting but all the other features, weapons and creatures more than make up for it. Any Minecraft fans will love this!

FullMetal358 says
9 FullMetal358

Aug 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game with tons to do while it is missing a decent tutorial and sometimes can be confusing with what you are supposed to do but besides that the game is great combat is interesting your main purpose can be set by you given it's terrific reward system I always find myself hunting something whether it's some wood from a forest i have been searching for or a new sword/gun there is always something to do since the game gives you no direction you are free to set your own goals and do whatever you feel you need to do
Overall this game may seem like minecraft at first but be aware it is in no way a minecraft clone this is a great game on it's own and if it was made before minecraft i'm sure people would complain that minecraft is a terraria clone

parhana says
9 parhana

Jul 16th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

amazing :D

Rus_Demo says
9 Rus_Demo

Jan 5th, 2015

No review provided

SlevinT says
9 SlevinT

Dec 16th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating



214 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.