Team Fortress 2 is the sequel to the game that put class-based, multiplayer team warfare on the map. It delivers new gametypes, a signature art style powered by Valve's next generation animation technology, persistent player statistics, and more.

Review RSS Feed IvanTheSpaceBiker says
10 IvanTheSpaceBiker

Mar 31st, 2011 8 people agree 0 people don't

Great Game

huntermn says
10 huntermn

Nov 21st, 2010 9 people agree 2 people don't

very good game

Dearnike says
10 Dearnike

Jul 11th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Nothing Better than this

Catie㋡(Boxxy) says
10 Catie㋡(Boxxy)

Jun 4th, 2011 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

I Really love this game but i like the 2008 TF2 without hats n stuff it was so cool but now valve keeps doing promo items... but this is a awsome game.

J*Rod says
10 J*Rod

Dec 19th, 2009 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

(Copied from Steam)
Nine unique classes clearly defining purpose by way of nationality, race, mental conditions, posture, and above all: character. Epic team-focused gameplay long proven by the success of the original Quake mod and its many successors. An ever-increasing fanbase matched only by the merciless expansion of the game itself. Mac players play side-by-side with PC players with no hate (except to the enemy team, of course). If you want to get away from Counter-Strike, just 10 minutes in a good honest round of TF2 will be enough for you to start piling up hats in your inventory and having a good time on the incredible sequel to the granddaddy of class-based multiplayer action games!

matthews445 says
10 matthews445

Jul 8th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best online Experience i ever had in game! All 9 classes are awesome, items (Weapons and Hats) are very detailed and just completely AWESOME!!!

I give this game [10/10]!

WaLTaRRoN says
10 WaLTaRRoN

Jan 5th, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

Team Fortress is a successful Team Based Multiplayer FPS that has lots of classes and funny characters.

Daskaloto says
10 Daskaloto

Jan 3rd, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

Very very very good game

scottystreet says
10 scottystreet

Apr 5th, 2011 4 people agree 2 people don't

As it says on the website: "Team Fortress 2 is the most fun you can have on the Internet". This is 100% true! It's the best class based game I've ever played. If you like gaming, but you're not an XBOX addict, TF2 is the game for you!

kenny355a says
10 kenny355a

Aug 29th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Being a veteran of TF2, I'm very proud to see how far it has come, and is still in my top 5 favorite games.

Community Rating

Average

9.4

593 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.