http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news News RSS feed - Tiberium Crystal War W3D - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Tiberium Crystal War W3D news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:43:56 +0000 Copyright 2016, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Tiberium Crystal War W3D - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news 120 90 Tiberium Crystal War 2 Test Client http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/tiberium-crystal-war-2-test-client Sat, 21 Nov 2015 03:13:19 +0000 articles199618
Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 is nearing a first public release however we still need to do some real balance testing with more than 10 players at a time. Most units, buildings and code are in place now and are functioning properly.]]>
Tiberium Crystal War 2 Test Client Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 is nearing a first public release however we still need to do some real balance testing with more than 10 players at a time. Most units, buildings and code are in place now and are functioning properly.
PUBLIC: Test Client & Changelog http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/public-test-client-changelog Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:02:59 +0000 articles198147
I've decided to make the TCW 2.0 testing public. It is very timeconsuming to find people willing to test and get them to be active on the forums and all.]]>
PUBLIC: Test Client & Changelog I've decided to make the TCW 2.0 testing public. It is very timeconsuming to find people willing to test and get them to be active on the forums and all.
Veterancy Chevron Icons in TCW 2.0 http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/veterancy-chevron-icons-in-tcw-20 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:54:00 +0000 articles198103
MPFImperialKaskins (a former developer) has created a few icons for the Veteran Levels.]]>
Veterancy Chevron Icons in TCW 2.0 MPFImperialKaskins (a former developer) has created a few icons for the Veteran Levels.
A medium update! http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/a-medium-update Sun, 09 Aug 2015 18:03:39 +0000 articles192009
We know you have been waiting long for this game, some may think it will never be finished. However, i can assure you we're still working on it albeit a bit slowish.]]>
A medium update! We know you have been waiting long for this game, some may think it will never be finished. However, i can assure you we're still working on it albeit a bit slowish.
Server & Launcher Functional http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/server-launcher-functional Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:01:55 +0000 articles188544
We have restored the functionality of the Launcher, the website was experiencing problems while i was away for a while.]]>
Server & Launcher Functional We have restored the functionality of the Launcher, the website was experiencing problems while i was away for a while.
Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 Testers Needed http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/tiberium-crystal-war-20-testers-needed Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:24:22 +0000 articles180573
We need testers to test the new version 2.0 for Tiberium Crystal War.]]>
Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 Testers Needed We need testers to test the new version 2.0 for Tiberium Crystal War.
Win C&C Ultimate Collection on Origin http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/win-cc-ultimate-collection-on-origin Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:57:17 +0000 articles179877
In March 2015 our server will gather stats and you can win C&C Ultimate Collection on Origin :)]]>
Win C&C Ultimate Collection on Origin In March 2015 our server will gather stats and you can win C&C Ultimate Collection on Origin :)
New Ranking Statistics Available http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/new-ranking-statistics-available Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:33:14 +0000 articles179187
unkle unknown, our brenbot writer, and me(zunnie) have been working our butts off to get statistics to gather on the server.]]>
New Ranking Statistics Available unkle unknown, our brenbot writer, and me(zunnie) have been working our butts off to get statistics to gather on the server.
New Download Available http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/new-download-available1 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:16:20 +0000 articles178921
We prepared a new version of the game with a brand new Launcher.]]>
New Download Available We prepared a new version of the game with a brand new Launcher.
Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM http://www.moddb.com/games/tcw-w3d/news/dev-night-01252014-0300pm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:41:18 +0000 articles149363
Dev Night Coming Saturday 25th of January: @3PM Amsterdam || @9AM New York || @2PM London || @1AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow]]>
Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM Dev Night Coming Saturday 25th of January: @3PM Amsterdam || @9AM New York || @2PM London || @1AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow