SWAT™ 4 is the next installment of the successful tactical first person shooter franchise. SWAT™ 4 will have new features, like multi-player and co-op modes while still maintaining the features people love about the previous SWAT™ titles. Combining the high degree of tactical gameplay with an extensive tutorial, quick-start action mode, and adjustable tactic levels SWAT™ 4 will be sure not to disappoint!

Review RSS Feed ponney68 says
10 ponney68

Aug 23rd, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

I want SWAT5!!!!!

Gian12315 says
10 Gian12315

Apr 22nd, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

SWAT 4 The game has great gameplay and the multiplayer is very well to the ways for me this game deserves a 10/10

flippedoutkyrii says
10 flippedoutkyrii

Aug 26th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Possibly one of the last true tactical shooters to be released.

SWAT 4 is a breathe of fresh air in a day and age of Call of Duty and countless clones trying to follow the leader. Ammo is limited, the enemies are a real danger, team-work and careful coordination and leadership of your team is an asset and a slow and steady pace is required to survive even the first few levels.

The guns, while at times feeling clunky, offer a level of realism in varying environments thriving in detail and atmosphere. Speaking of which, many weapons can be utilized in door-breaching and even non-lethal takedowns (Something that is very rarely used in games, especially FPS's). For an 8 year old game, the graphics themselves are also quite eye-catching!

There were times where I wanted to punch my screen, and other times where I wanted to punch my fist in the air after beating a level. SWAT 4 is a challenging game and is certainly not for everyone, but those looking for a real change from today's FPS's will find a lot of fun in this gem.

Give it a wonderful gander, it's a very rare example of a real tactical shooter :)

Shade45 says
10 Shade45

Dec 9th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

PRetty awesome

crypta says
10 crypta

Mar 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

SWAT 5 PLS

TimtheBigDaddy says
10 TimtheBigDaddy

Oct 5th, 2014

No review provided

Harrison0 says
10 Harrison0

Jun 20th, 2014

No review provided

tomi007beci says
10 tomi007beci

Mar 23rd, 2014

No review provided

SimonDenton says
10 SimonDenton

Mar 6th, 2014

No review provided

Dzev says
10 Dzev

Oct 27th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

107 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.