Survive is a first person zombie survival shooter set in a procedurally generated open world. The idea of the game is what would you do in the zombie apocalypse. You are put in a random house in a huge completely procedurally generated world. You have to explore the procedural world to find the food, water, and guns you will need to survive the zombie horde.

Review RSS Feed criggie says
1 criggie

Nov 15th, 2013 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Nothing works as of now..so its unplayable ..WAIT

netnerd85 says
1 netnerd85

Nov 30th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This game should not be on sale as it is not a game in any shape or form. The developer doesn't reply to tweets nor does he update. I would stay away until something is actually made. The price is simply a bad joke.

XyB0 says
3 XyB0

Nov 27th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

It´s not realy a game... It´s not nice.

Wulfbode says
1 Wulfbode

Nov 26th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Well i was thinking of buying this so called game until i saw the rating which got me thinking why is the rating so low then i found out aparently this game is broken beyond belief and the only thing the developer can say is "I Broke Everything"

SlyShogo says
3 SlyShogo

Nov 26th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Lighting issues and bugs left and right. I can only see when I look towards the sky at the sun. Everything else is dark. So happy I did not spend 20$-30$ on this. Would of given it a one but i can't rate below 2.

Discorded says
1 Discorded

Nov 20th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

It crashes tons, freezes almost every time..

Blackm0th says
1 Blackm0th

Nov 14th, 2013 6 people agree 4 people don't

Game started and my gun was going crazy and flipping all around the screen. I tried restarting it and the same thing was happening. I was like "okay whatever, I guess its just a buggy game" and continued to play. Every zombie appears to be a fat guy and theres tons of them. I started running in one direction and they were chasing me as I was mowing them down, and then guess what... The game crashed. Its a decent idea, but at this point it seems very poorly executed.

ssthehunter says
1 ssthehunter

Jan 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This cant even be called a pre-alpha, its just a ******* animation test. I've seen freaking FLASH games better then this. Not to mention it hasnt been updated in how long?
Its a freaking money grabber. Stay away.

martas668 says
1 martas668

Nov 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

game crash after few seconds of playing, and also I get a lot of errors during loading game (in console)

ssbacon says
6 ssbacon

Nov 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

poop

Community Rating

Average

4.6

64 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.