Super Amazing Wagon Adventure is a 2D action game with a random crazy story! You control a group of three migrating west on a wagon trail. The game consists of short 3-30 second long scenes that are sequenced together in a semi-random way, so you never know what dangers you will face. Battle buffalo, wolves, bandits, bears, giant spiders, aliens, and much more!

Review RSS Feed seagaia says
10 seagaia

Aug 30th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Hilarious, extremely true to its trailer and description. A well done set of minigames arranged in a semi-random fashion, with loads of humor. Quite the super amazing wagon adventure!

BurnoutStars says
10 BurnoutStars

Sep 12th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Such a wonderful game :3
Like a previous review said, if this were to be updated with new scenes in the future, it would be utterly fantastic <3

yomled says
10 yomled

Sep 8th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, fun game play, funny situations and all around a good game.

OMGmyFACE says
10 OMGmyFACE

Aug 28th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

MAGNIFICENT IN ALL CAPS.

Kanud says
10 Kanud

Aug 28th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty f-ing sweet.

bobicus880 says
10 bobicus880

Aug 29th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

most interesting game I have played in a long time

t1gerdog says
10 t1gerdog

Sep 7th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I gave it a 10. Just **** yeah.

The world needs more of this. Just don't put your sister as one of the characters...... Might get akward

chemistrycat says
10 chemistrycat

Aug 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

An excellent game with great replayability. (I know, that's not a real word.) Different every time you play, and the death messages are hilarious! It's fun to watch other people play too, and laugh at them when they die. The survival modes are tough but I do love me some piranhas and I'm a sucker for gold stars.

Devtesla says
10 Devtesla

Aug 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Game of the year, every year.

butthole_smurfers says
10 butthole_smurfers

Aug 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Game of the Year every year!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

254 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.