Open source racing game with a track editor. It focuses on closed rally tracks with possible stunt elements (jumps, loops, pipes). You can drive in Single-Player mode racing against the clock or completing championships. There is also an online Multi-Player mode.

Review RSS Feed mineman901 says
8 mineman901

May 6th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

I wish the cars would break doors and stuff that would make it awesome


by:Zachary put that in the next update


Thanks I would give it 10 stars if the cars would break

303FelizV says
8 303FelizV

Nov 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i like the graphic. but it is not my favorite game. :-)

thrashie says
8 thrashie

Aug 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Stunt Rally reminds me of a old amiga game called Stuntcar racer.. with the added bonus of a track editor.
(no idea how easy or hard it is to make your own tracks as it doesn't interest me personally)
The racing feels a little basic but amount of cars and tracks more than makes up for that.
But the best feature by far is the split screen racing with upto 4 friends at the same time. (be prepared to lower the settings unless you have a supercomputer)

die_z says
8 die_z

Jul 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good game. I liked vdrift and I like this one even better!

Physics got better with newer versions and can now be perfectly enjoyed both using a keyboard or a racing wheel. Guess some play-testing and tweaking made the day.

Wheel controller and force feedback support are very nice to have, as they make this game for a very interesting ride :)

djakabok says
8 djakabok

Jun 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Игре однозначно не хватает хороше физики для машин. Это чувствуется с первого поворота. В целом интересный проект. Уровни и машины прорисованны хорошо. Но вот физика... Удачи :)

zidagar says
8 zidagar

May 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

No installation problem on Kubuntu, a lot of maps inside and good gameplay ;)

NERDcustard says
8 NERDcustard

May 8th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I would give it higher...but I have not seen a server that is up..only my own.

materonzo says
8 materonzo

May 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Nice

DodgeDog says
8 DodgeDog

Nov 22nd, 2013

No review provided

micheldh says
8 micheldh

Sep 7th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7

197 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.