Engage in this saga set in the Golden Age of the Republic - over 4,000 years before the first Star Wars film, when both Jedi and Sith number in the thousands. With the Galaxy reeling from a recent conflict with the Dark Lords, the ongoing battle between the Jedi and the Sith rages on. Your actions determine the outcome of this colossal galactic war - and your destiny as a Jedi. * Immersive, action-packed Star Wars role playing experience with customizable and evolving playable characters. * Your group, comprised of up to 3 characters, can include humans, droids, Twi'leks, Wookiees and more. * Fast paced mini-games -- such as racing swoop bikes, or manning turret guns. * Journey spans ten different worlds ranging from the familiar to the new. * Locations include Tatooine, Sith world of Korriban, Jedi Academy on Dantooine and Wookiee homeworld of Kashyyyk.

Review RSS Feed pdd41175 says
10 pdd41175

Dec 22nd, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

Asome game, great rpg.

mrl515 says
10 mrl515

Dec 16th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Only this and Galactic Battlegrounds (Because I felt like it) have ever gotten a ten for a game from me. Knowing this, I should probably play some different games...Still the best game ever. Period. That's it. End of story.

templarnordbyzantine says
10 templarnordbyzantine

Aug 22nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Look! They based a game off awesomeness!

azaxvl says
10 azaxvl

Jul 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Bioware that says all,from the start game im completely forgot about real word and all my mind was taken by this game

moddinman says
10 moddinman

May 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Greatest Star Wars game of all time.

Jaime@_@ says
10 Jaime@_@

Jul 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I won't state my reasons as there's too many of them. I just personally believe KotOR remains one of the best games BW has ever made and it just goes to show that, alongside TSL, despite its technical issues, video games can truly be an art form. :D

-J.

♠Atroxyph says
10 ♠Atroxyph

Jul 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The fun this game offers just cannot be explained by words, really. I started playing it when I was like...10, I think and I just loved everything. The atmosphere, the characters, the possibility of romancing... Basically, the few bugs are just insignificant due to the perfected storyline. I always enjoyed playing this game again and again. Of course, I got bored of it at some point, but still...it offers the possibility of multiple playthroughs due to all the things you can do in the game.

I believe that this one is way better than SW:KoTOR II merely because the second lacks romances. And it's just boring at some point.

Well, I'd gladly play this game, where you play on your own rather than playing just a leveling MMORPG like TOR.

So, I'm sure KoTOR deserves a 10/10. Of course, it's sad that an KoTOR III was ignored for TOR...

Dredile says
10 Dredile

Feb 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

In my opinion one of the best RPG's of all time. Amazing story, great character development, fun powers and gameplay. It's just awesome.

hakn says
10 hakn

Jan 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

epic awesome classic game loved since i was a kid playin it on xbox got it on pc later then with mods it just got better

Skymaid says
10 Skymaid

Dec 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game! Still love the plot twists!!

Community Rating

Average

9.7

155 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.