Set a few years before the events of Episode IV A New Hope, Empire at War lets players rewrite history as well as experience the aftermath of Star Wars: Episode III Revenge of the Sith, the creation of the Rebel Alliance, and Darth Vader's rise to power.

Review RSS Feed 501stcaptainrex says
10 501stcaptainrex

Jan 18th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great game!

Sweeperzzz says
10 Sweeperzzz

Dec 29th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

The game is a fairly nice game, not too hard in any way. I think its kinda fun controlling your troops rather than playing as one man. It's not a new game, so it doesn't have that good of graphics, but i think you should get it if your into real-time strategy games.

ComradeWinston says
10 ComradeWinston

Jun 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the greatest RTS games(at least in space) of all time.

HTRK74JR says
10 HTRK74JR

Jan 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is great. it deserves a 10 because the game is still being tailored to by fans even though its been almost 6 years. i have been playing this game for 3 of those years, and i enjoy the game still. the amount of mods there are for the game, the community support, its awesome.

The space battles, best ive ever seen. Skirmish battles, usually i auto resolve unless its a major battle, theyre generally not fun.

RIPStPalmer says
10 RIPStPalmer

Jan 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is a pure joy to play. The strategy of ground and space in one package, who else has ever done that? With the open coding to allow mods keeps this game alive as well. It would be really nice to see a Babylon 5 mod at some point...

EddieSmithWCHS2013 says
10 EddieSmithWCHS2013

Oct 6th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty Good Game!

19HourRide says
10 19HourRide

Jun 26th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awsome Game

Warost says
10 Warost

Oct 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Still one of the best Star wars Game out there, the gameplay is perfectible but I loves it so much that I can t put lower than ten ^^'

I hope there will be a sequel (not just an add-on) developed!

GenezisO says
10 GenezisO

Jul 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome as the movie

brunono says
10 brunono

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

aeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Community Rating

Average

9.2

420 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.