In Star Wars: Empire at War, players controlled an entire war for the Star Wars galaxy as the Rebel Alliance or the Galactic Empire. Now, they will face off against both of them in Forces of Corruption as a brand new third faction. As Tyber Zann, players will stop at nothing as they seek to further the sinister agenda of the Zann Consortium and become the most notorious criminal leader since Jabba the Hutt. With all new tactics like piracy, kidnapping, and bribery, players can control the shadowy forces of corruption in their attempt to rule the Star Wars underworld.

Review RSS Feed Johnyboy1{S1TH} says
9 Johnyboy1{S1TH}

Jun 23rd, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

awsome game . theres a few things that need to be fixed but that is what mods are for . eaw foc keeps me busy with all the mods for it.

Obi-1-Kenobi says
9 Obi-1-Kenobi

Dec 5th, 2010 6 people agree 5 people don't

great campaign compared to regular eaw. also it puts in many more units for the empire and the rebellion, including the Executor. And the new consortium faction with many underworld units. However in my opinion the Consortium Isn't as fun as the other factions.

extonjaez says
9 extonjaez

May 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

STEAW Foc is a Great Game!!!
Is someone have alreay play a mod for STEAW FOC with a modification to have a game with 4 players in the CONQUEST Mode ?
Best Regards!!!

The_M_Factor says
9 The_M_Factor

May 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a really good game. I had a lot of fun playing this when i was a kid and i still do. but it could use a couple of improvements

JurgenBush says
9 JurgenBush

May 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of my favourite games.Good gameplay,good graphics and tons of mods.What to say more?Star Wars.Nothing more,nothing less.

neomax17 says
9 neomax17

Nov 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

no comment

Tfett says
9 Tfett

Aug 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the best Star Wars games out there. While it is old, the strategy is fun and can be challenging. Also, the modding community has kept this game enjoyable for years.

red_vs_blue_ftw says
9 red_vs_blue_ftw

Jul 29th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

play it pretty frequently, ground battle dissapoiinted me Thts y its not a 10 but gc is fun and i pwn at space battles

Rymus66 says
9 Rymus66

Dec 9th, 2014

No review provided

Trooper_ says
9 Trooper_

Aug 20th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

469 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.