Capturing the drama and epic conflict of Star Wars, Battlefront II brings the fight online. Attention to detail and scale make this game a joy to behold, with 16 incredible new battlefronts such as Utapau, Mustafar and the space above Coruscant, as well as the Death Star interior and Tantive IV, Princess Leia's blockade runner seen at the beginning of the original Star Wars.

RSS feed xavz says
10 xavz

Apr 3rd, 2011 9 people agree 0 people don't

i love you

Starkiller2356 says
10 Starkiller2356

Feb 8th, 2011 10 people agree 1 person doesn't

Incredible game with hours of fun gameplay!

Roger-Rabbit says
10 Roger-Rabbit

Jul 6th, 2011 8 people agree 0 people don't

Best Game I ever Played

Darth_grave says
10 Darth_grave

Apr 1st, 2012 7 people agree 0 people don't

i wasted days of my life in this game in my opinion time well spent

Francesco_RCI says
10 Francesco_RCI

May 2nd, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't


legion9 says
10 legion9

Jun 24th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

lok tar ogar

ChadaFACE says
10 ChadaFACE

Jan 23rd, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Probably one of the last Star Wars shooters that stand out in the market and offer a very unique experience that lives up to the movies.
Now that DICE is in charge, well....lets just say the "target audience" would love to see Star Wars CoD style.

Tron619 says
10 Tron619

Jun 16th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

A game that let you relives epic star wars battles.What more could you asked for

arcanescimi says
10 arcanescimi

Jan 20th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

The game itself is already amazing - it brings the Star Wars universe to gamers with a very much complete and immersive combat experience that most other Star Wars titles could not provide (FPS and TPS elements, along with the Hero system and space combat).

But with the advent of so many excellent mods, the game's continuity and replay value are ensured, which is the #1 hallmark of a classic. And as with the original Star Wars movies, the classics are always the best.

Paco186 says
10 Paco186

Feb 3rd, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is an amazing game, I've played Battlefront II endlessly ever since it first came out years ago and I still haven't grown tired of it yet! Star Wars Battlefront II never gets old for me because each and every one of the battles are never the same. I can play the same map all day and all night but it will never get old, every battle taking place on that map will always feel like a new adventure!

Community Rating



299 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.