Create and build your own Call Center in Smooth Operators. Develop client relationships while balancing your financials and workload. Plan an efficient operation through micro management of your workforce while achieving objectives. Can you create a successful operation? If you like Smooth Operators, please consider voting for it on Steam Greenlight!

Review RSS Feed Aarkreinsil says
10 Aarkreinsil

Jan 24th, 2013 6 people agree 0 people don't

At first I thought it didnt look like much, but right when you start it up it sets the atmosphere right.
It's obvious that the devs put a lot of ♥ into this game, theres a ton of little details and for the price it's really delivering all of its promises.

Even if its just for the sake of getting more of this, seeing the revival of classics like SimTower, I'd say buy it.

jackhop97 says
10 jackhop97

Oct 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a fantastic game!

boawesome says
10 boawesome

Oct 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

it GOOD GAME

salithox says
10 salithox

Sep 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoy this game. I saw it on a spotlight, and had to get it, so i did right away.

Purpleawesome says
10 Purpleawesome

Apr 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow! 10/10! Here is my review to justify my high rating! Fancy!

MochaShakeaCan says
10 MochaShakeaCan

Apr 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, I gave it a ten out of ten because I really enjoy it! It's a lot of fun to play with the family and I enjoy spending nights playing it!

AddeH says
10 AddeH

Mar 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very relaxing game... :)

yraias says
10 yraias

Feb 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fun to play with simple mechanics and a dash of humor. The soundtrack is awesome and very pleasant to the ears. Definitely worth it.

TheVolatileExplosion says
10 TheVolatileExplosion

Feb 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just a great game, only thing that i could possibly say is get this game!

bob22346 says
10 bob22346

Feb 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

amazizingly interestingly cool flash game

Community Rating

Average

8.4

151 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.