Create and build your own Call Center in Smooth Operators. Develop client relationships while balancing your financials and workload. Plan an efficient operation through micro management of your workforce while achieving objectives. Can you create a successful operation? If you like Smooth Operators, please consider voting for it on Steam Greenlight!

Review RSS Feed Aarkreinsil says
10 Aarkreinsil

Jan 24th, 2013 6 people agree 0 people don't

At first I thought it didnt look like much, but right when you start it up it sets the atmosphere right.
It's obvious that the devs put a lot of ♥ into this game, theres a ton of little details and for the price it's really delivering all of its promises.

Even if its just for the sake of getting more of this, seeing the revival of classics like SimTower, I'd say buy it.

pantong says
8 pantong

Feb 16th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Sips_ sent me here... Thank you

jackhop97 says
10 jackhop97

Oct 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a fantastic game!

boawesome says
10 boawesome

Oct 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

it GOOD GAME

salithox says
10 salithox

Sep 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoy this game. I saw it on a spotlight, and had to get it, so i did right away.

jvdberg15 says
9 jvdberg15

Sep 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

it's a fun game and the cheats are helpful but when i use them i do not enjoy it that much

10110011 says
8 10110011

Aug 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I own this on Xbox arcade and it is great! If you like time management games check it out. Very fun, charming atmosphere, easy to pick up, but with more depth than you might realize. I couldn't really advance until I actually started to study the daily stats to try to increase my business volume and raise my income.

Robbin505 says
8 Robbin505

Aug 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I find this game very captivating. I cannot stop sometimes. My problem with it is the lack of explanations on how to run things. It seems just pure hit and miss, trial and error gameplay. I think that can be a little off putting but overall I enjoy the management simulation.

staralawka says
9 staralawka

Jul 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I hate call centers... I love this game :>

williamwm says
8 williamwm

Jul 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

If you liked SimTower and have ever worked in a call center, this game is for you.

The developer has taken an excellent concept and done what he could with it.

In order to justify a 10 it would need a bit more polish and better feedback to the player about what is going down.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

151 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.