Relive the classic era of platforming. Hop, bop, and journey with Mick Slick through five treacherous worlds and one hundred levels ranging in difficulty from simple to hellish nightmare. Features original tunes by John William Cleary.

Review RSS Feed IceMan80 says
9 IceMan80

Sep 21st, 2012

No review provided

ArchdukeOfSussex says
9 ArchdukeOfSussex

Aug 27th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating



11 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.