Secrets of Grindea is an old-school RPG, with co-op support for up to 4 players. In the world of Grindea everything is determined by one thing - how big you collection of stuff is. You take on the role as a young hero (or heroine) taking his or her first steps to become a famed Collector and help collect the most valuable rares in the entire kingdom! The game features zelda-ish gameplay, but with deep character customization and skill systems. We have no classes; you build your hero from scratch putting skill points in almost anything you want, with no level caps holding you back. We have a lengthy main story with dungeons in all shapes and colors, as well as multiple side-quests and hidden secrets~ All this can be played with up to 4 players co-op, or just by yourself if you're more of a single player guy.

Review RSS Feed Newo_ says
8 Newo_

Feb 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Loots great!

ballin13111 says
8 ballin13111

Dec 1st, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Really nice relaxing game looks awesome and hope i can try it out :)

LuckyLights says
8 LuckyLights

Nov 5th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

Totaly Awesomeness

loccinuns says
8 loccinuns

Oct 18th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

nice game!

pazerna says
8 pazerna

Mar 30th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

new members can only vote until 8, but in fact I gave 10! i love zelda engine, and pixel graphics, and this game have both and good animation and lot of cool things,i hope can get a beta key, good lucky from brasil! (sorry my english) :)

aceasul99 says
8 aceasul99

Feb 24th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very cool game.

DragoLord says
8 DragoLord

Feb 1st, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This Game Looks So Good It Reminds Me Of The Old Legend Of Zelda Games It Would Be Fantastic If I Was Invited To Beta

thuydez says
8 thuydez

Sep 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have been following the devblog of this game for months and every weekly update has had me eager and wanting more.
The developers have a great grasp at what game elements they want, and what would make people want to play it.
Such as: being the oldschool-feel RPG most know from Secrets of Mana, no irritating class limitations so you can play around with any skillset you want to create an unique battle style for yourself, a fluid combat system geared towards both average and more advanced gamers, and to boot, four-player coop availability and several hoards worth of loot to find for the completionist.

And for those who like playing with their friends who may not be as skilled or aren't as engrossed in playing the game, you can allegedly opt to scale your level and damage to the hosts' level.

Dumpledoo says
8 Dumpledoo

Feb 5th, 2014

No review provided

EbonySoul says
8 EbonySoul

Feb 4th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.7

361 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.