ScrumbleShip is the most accurate space combat simulation devised to date. Gather resources, construct a capital ship out of individual blocks, then pilot it with AI or human help against other players.

Review RSS Feed dubyrunning says
10 dubyrunning

Apr 5th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

The parts of this game that are already in place are awesomely fun, and once the rest of it is in place, there will be nothing like it anywhere. 10/10 for concept and fun.

Wazubaba says
10 Wazubaba

Jul 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

This game has extreme potential, and may be able to redefine the way we think about space games. It is also extremely mod-able, and easy to learn. Even with just the content already existing, trying to make a working ship is a lot of fun. The concept behind this game is essentially to cater to the wish of every space game player ever; give them the ability to make their own ships, stations, and more, then tie that into a large persistent universe. I can easily predict that if this game stays the course, it will become what us gamers have always wanted in our space sims.

Don't take my word for it, grab the demo or even the full game!

lucasjsoliveira says
10 lucasjsoliveira

Sep 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game have a lot of potential. Really looking forward for it!

ZeroKnight says
10 ZeroKnight

Aug 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It's not too much now, but in time this will be quite possibly the most realistic space simulator game ever devised. I rate it by what I KNOW it will be in the coming years :)

explorer13 says
10 explorer13

Jul 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very much looking forward to this games future development!

ace9808 says
10 ace9808

May 31st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is one of the most ambitious projects I've ever had the pleasure of trying. Give it two minutes, and you'll be a believer. Can't wait to see it done.

TheEmperorSRB says
10 TheEmperorSRB

May 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This sounds great. looking forward for this game.

CMDKeen says
10 CMDKeen

Apr 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The best voxel game ever built, even if it's still in Alpha.

ohzee00 says
10 ohzee00

Mar 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Its just every boys dream to build a ship out of butter and melt it...

GeneralVonDoom says
10 GeneralVonDoom

Mar 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A great game, still in alpha and having tons of fun building ships!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

57 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.