Samorost 2 is a point and click adventure about a man looking for his dog which was kidnapped by aliens.

Review RSS Feed Seeln says
7 Seeln

Jan 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The (sequel to the) predecessor of the wonderful Machinarium.

I found this (sadly Flash-based) adventure-game show a pretty fun story and great ambient. I was compelled to play it through in one go, which did not take a very long time.

I found it pretty refeshing and had fun playing it. But as a huge fan of adventure games, it does not reach as high on my list as some classic titles or Machinarium.

higuita says
9 higuita

Dec 18th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is fun to play and kids like it. its a little short and sometimes is hard to know where to click next, but if you get stuck, just search for a walkthrough in the web. If you like this type of game, you will love machinarium, from the same team.

GVBN says
2 GVBN

Nov 21st, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

finished in less than an hour. waste of time and money, get machinarium instead

geniv says
8 geniv

Oct 30th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice and thoughtful story

frostering says
7 frostering

Sep 6th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great ambient, and great artwork too. I like this game, but there is something that I don't like, but I don't know what...

Theon says
10 Theon

Apr 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

A beautiful masterpiece.
It made me think highly of pont'n'click games.

A bit short.

IgorHardy says
9 IgorHardy

Dec 18th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful and with really challenging puzzles. Better than the original which was great already.

XxR0llyxX says
8 XxR0llyxX

Sep 26th, 2013

No review provided

sakanaou says
8 sakanaou

Aug 16th, 2013

No review provided

maxx87 says
10 maxx87

Dec 28th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

75 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.