A simple yet addictive multiplayer game where you can fight monsters and increase levels in 14 different skills. Come and invite your friends too, it is fun! Free to Play! Open Beta!

RSS feed faisul says
8 faisul

Aug 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

RPG MO is a good game it would be a lie to say other wise. The graphics may look poor and the game might look like a weird off spring of Runescape and Minecraft combined however the graphics are pretty good for a newly start up game also this game focuses a lot of the roleplaying aspect and all the unique features in the game.

You guys should definitely give it a shot.

OhhPaigey says
8 OhhPaigey

Aug 10th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is very fun, and addicting. It has a progression system similar to Runescape, you can change your fighting mode to be Defensive, Accurate, ect to train certain skills up quicker. It has a ton of different gear & items that you can use to customize your character, pets that give you buffs and expand your inventory, a large & loyal playerbase. Consistent updates, tons of content, and it's completely free to play! It's also releasing on Steam soon (http://store.steampowered.com/app/372800). So if you want to get a head start before the beginning areas are packed now would be the time!

wdigges0 says
8 wdigges0

Jul 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best Free Browser MMORPG that I have played to this day. I've been enthralled with this game since the beginning. There is endless amounts progression and content to get through and consistent game updates is a plus. I give RPG MO 5 stars definitely check this game out.

jooger says
8 jooger

Mar 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have played this game for a couple weeks now. I just recently found this site, and will play here now as well. I love this game. It is quite in depth with the amount of skills to work towards. Lots of equipment, lots of mobs, lots of fun.

bcdeck says
8 bcdeck

Feb 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is an open-world sandbox RPG that lets you do everything from hack and slash to build up crafting skills. You can work with other humans in collaborative dungeon quests, fight other humans in a PvP zone, and work your way through PvE quests.

Dertho says
8 Dertho

Nov 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game will blow your mind! play it for free and I promise you'll be addicted

javierballz says
8 javierballz

Jul 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's impressive!

Exphio says
8 Exphio

Jun 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

A nice little game. Plenty of skills to train and a small community with devs that seem to care what the its player-base thinks.
The only complaint I can think of is that it reminds me of runescape..But I also kinda like that, since I played rs for several years.

dazin09 says
8 dazin09

Mar 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't


sirbond says
8 sirbond

Feb 17th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Its a good game 2 play i like it

Community Rating



83 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.