Realm Explorer will be a computer game about creation in the fantasy universe of Gnostaria; your creations. In perhaps the most dynamic sandbox world yet to be conceived you will be able to dig the soil and mine ore, precious metals and gems all in a beautiful and dynamic 3D world. The terrain will shape and form to your actions. Drive a shovel into the ground and watch the earth give way. Heave your pickaxe into a cave wall and see the stone disintegrate before you; revealing the treasure beneath. Go on adventures alone or with friends via internet multiplayer and craft weapons, armor, tools and other items. How you play is up to you. The possibilities are limitless.

Review RSS Feed xolomommy says
10 xolomommy

Dec 4th, 2012 11 people agree 6 people don't

Amazing!

IvarX says
10 IvarX

Dec 4th, 2012 13 people agree 8 people don't

Ever since the first footage of this game got released, I've thought that it had great potential. Now that I have gotten my hands on the Alpha, I am sure about this. If I look at it correctly, I can tell that in the realm explorer as how it's planned to be in the future, you can do whatever you please to do whenever you want to do it. If we look at future plans, we can tell that server administrators have endless possibilities to shape their realm. Settings will allow you to create your ideal realm. For players who like to join other realms instead, there will be tons of options, as everyone is able to host his or her own realm.

I have seen that the developers are working on this game a lot, this is why I am certain that it will go into the right direction.
All I can say is that I can't wait to see this game progress.

krudemon says
10 krudemon

Mar 5th, 2013 4 people agree 2 people don't

if this game stays on the path its following it will be epic

Zraya says
10 Zraya

Aug 13th, 2013 0 people agree 4 people don't

I've been looking for a game like this for absolutely ages. The closest thing I found was Wurm Online but it's graphics were terrible and I wanted a game that at least had the option of playing single player or with just a few friends. Then I saw Realm Explorer and read what they had planned, I just bought it instantly. If we get everything promised it will, in my opinion, be the perfect game.

Hans_02 says
10 Hans_02

Jun 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

Looks awesome.

moesbr says
10 moesbr

May 17th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

Now this game may look empty. But if the team keep up the hardwork im sure this game will the a great hit!

GeebuzOrylie says
10 GeebuzOrylie

Apr 18th, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

den outa den

Volumed says
10 Volumed

Mar 15th, 2013 2 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome! I liked wurm online and this games looks a lot like it and better but I did not the MMO part and how the world is build in wurm but this is more like minecraft + wurm + skyrim for the rpg elements the best things of the world together! Can't wait for the full release!

gareth.riley says
10 gareth.riley

Feb 19th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

awesome game and grafix

RulerOfChaos says
10 RulerOfChaos

Jan 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It´s a game with great potential, the dev´s are working hard on the game and that is really well transmitted wit each update, i bought a copy with my wife and i cant regret it

Community Rating

Average

7.8

170 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.