Merui loves video games, especially her favorite MMORPG, Rivenwell Online. Merui also has a very short temper, so when some JERK named Alistair steals a rare item from her, she's determined to exact revenge on him. Unfortunately, she has no idea who he is in real life. But hey, that's never stopped anyone, right? Take control of Merui and make new friends, balance schoolwork and fun, go shopping, search for the culprit, and maybe even discover a new romance.

Review RSS Feed DarkstarMatryx says
9 DarkstarMatryx

Jun 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great free Visual Novel. It is short enough to play through to get all the endings without getting bored by doing so. A couple little hidden scenes based on items purchased. All and all a good VN to start of with if your new to the genre.

Bigsephy says
10 Bigsephy

May 21st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

This was actually the first visual novel ive ever played and it didnt dissapoint. the characters are just waaay to sweet and lovable, and i do meant that in a good way. i wish people were like those irl. this has opened up a whole new world to me and i cant wait for a sequel, if there will be one. best first experience ever. thanks alot to the maker of this masterpiece.

Ryoni says
8 Ryoni

Oct 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I loved this game. Im happy that choosing someone else at the end (The one I wanted it to be) also had a story line.

The only downside is that sometimes when you choose how to spend your day there is not story to go with it. It's just a few sentances.

other than that worth the download. Great graphics and good story line.

Careb says
9 Careb

Aug 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

RE:A++ is an excellent visual novel, that being said it might not be to everyone's taste. If you're more into action and less text reading, then this game probably isn't for you. The game has an interesting and sweet story, that is both fun and compelling enough to keep the player hooked for nearly an hour of gameplay that it provides.

Graphics are sweet, though it isn't flabbergasting. The music is elevator-ish, however it feels strangely appropriate. Overall I would say this is a home run game for what it is. The only real drag (and it's a minor one) is that I would've liked to see more choices and interactivity.

I found myself to enjoy this game surprisingly much as I don't typically play these kinds of games. Big thumbs up to sakevisual and I highly recommend this game.




pudding280 says
9 pudding280

May 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Realy nice game!

And it worked realy well without the need to flash tits and skirt shots all over the screen.

-1 because sometimes I felt quite at a loss, not knowing if I was getting anything done or not.
(homework+lunchbreaks)

noChance79 says
6 noChance79

May 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game features a nice funny story. It was fun playing it though gaining "social reputation" by watching TV every evening feels a little weird :-P
Furthermore i REALLY hated the lunch breaks, as you are forced to read through the same dialog over and over again ... and i keep wondering if i will ever stumble upon a graphic novel featuring real characters instead of (... well at least) sympathetical stereotypes.

kui_blader says
9 kui_blader

Jan 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome game, didn't get much scenes but i was able to guess who the culprit was.

OlympianGirl says
8 OlympianGirl

Jan 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game overall.
The only problems I really had was the glitchy main screen and the very obvious "bad" guy. The character development wasn't bad, just relatively predictable.The CGs were nice and the characters were decently developed. Not bad overall. If you enjoy a fluffy storyline and cute endings, I would choose this. It's not really long-I got through it in about 2 hours. However, if you want a more mature game with a lot of serious romance, it isn't really for you. Super cutesy with some romance thrown in.

cherryblosssomlove says
7 cherryblosssomlove

Oct 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love it :D

Currimus says
10 Currimus

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

good game

Community Rating

Average

8.4

155 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.